OPI Top Coat Reviews

Back to OPI Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Don't manicure without the top coat!

    I use this every time I do my nails and my manicure lasts and lasts and lasts. And I don't wear gloves when I do the dishes, etc. Don't skip this step when painting your nails! OPI top coat is the best I've found and makes nail color last much, much longer. It also leaves a hard shine which really adds to the clean look of your polished nails. It's a perfect finishing touch. Just be sure to allow enough time for this to dry...it does take awhile to dry totally, but it's worth the wait. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Extra security

    By far, Opi polish is the best for it's price range. I always apply a little extra to my nails once I get home from the nail salon. It gives me extra security and dthe pleasure of knowing that my mani or pedi will last. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DivaTee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite top coat

    This is my favorite Top Coat! It makes your polish last forever. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taco43 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try it!

    I use OPI as my main pick for nail polish, it keeps for weeks with the additional top coat. . .I also use Seche Vite which I did not see as an option to review. I love that product as well, its a dry fast top coat. I actually like it better than OPI. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SephoraFireFly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    This is my favorite top coat...my nails look wet days after. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MAUILOVE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good value

    excellent top coat, great for a strong shine yo start with or a touch up layrer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sharondianne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always the best

    OPI usually provides the highest quality in nail products. I always choose their colors when at the nail salon. The Top Coat keeps the color shiny and smooth. Also, helps to make the color not chip as quickly on your manicure. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HeatherShea | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Professional looking top coat

    This stuff makes my pedicure look like I had it professionly done and keeps it looking great for over a week. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tsbmw740 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best top coat ever!

    This top coat from OPI is the only one that I will use. It keeps your nails shiny for a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ccalli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't do your nails without it!

    This top coat rocks!!! It makes my manicure last days longer! Without it, even the best nail polish starts to chip within a couple of days! I love this OPI top coat! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pammie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Top Coat

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $13.00 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $20.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend