OPI Top Coat Reviews

Back to OPI Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    OPI is great stuff - I use it all the time — 3 years, 2 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    speaks for itself.

    The classic top coat. Dries fast and deep, highly recommended. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    This is a great top coat, very shiny! It really helps my polish last a long time. I will definitely keep using this. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great top coat

    Love how this gives your nails a perfect look. Just the thing to top off a beautiful mani and pedi. I thinkg their product are the best, and I also love all the colours they have. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lisaloo2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does this stuff ever dry?

    This top coat does give a great glassy shine, and protects the color well. BUT, and this is a huge BUT, it takes forever to dry. I've used it as the sole top coat in two manicures. The first time I went to bed 4 and a half hours later and woke up with sheet marks. The next time I went to bed a full 9 HOURS later, and still had sheet marks! I also noticed that DAYS later, I was still able to le...read moreave marks in the polish by pressing on it with the edge of a nail. Use this with another, faster drying (or, actually drying at all) topcoat, or don't use it at all. On it's own, it's just no good. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pixienyc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Save you nail color with this

    A friend recommended this top coat and it is very good. It goes on smooth and doesn't take so long to dry. My nails aren't very strong and this helps them to keep from chipping. — 5 years ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love how shiny and "finished" this product leaves my nails. It makes a pedicure last extra long...I am a fan! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missmacbeth | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    I love OPI mainly for the brush and color variety. this top coat works great — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This top coat is the best i've used, it goes on easily, doesn't clump, keeps your color from chipping, and it makes your nails shine like you just went to the salon — 5 years, 4 months ago
    farfalla77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best top coat.

    I really think this is the best top coat you can get. I always get this added to my manicures when I go get my nails done. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend