L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Double Action Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Double Action»
Sort by:
  • 4

    my skin loved it.

    it actually works,i believe in L'oreal products and this product is so smooth and smells good above all it gives a perfect healthy shine .makes me look and feel good. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    samuell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth every cent.....

    and then some ... excellent product which does exactly what it claims to do compared to department store brands at twice the price ... a little goes a long way as well ... this is a 'must-have' in my beauty cabinet ... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My face has a glow

    I really love this,my sister noticed it made my face glow...Love how it absorbes and I can even wear it under my make-up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    txdreamcatcher | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    foundation

    Finally a great foundation. Great color matches and goes on and feel so good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fargynon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noticeable difference on my skin

    I love this product. It goes on smoothly and leaves my face feeling soft not oily. I use it twice a day, in the morning before my makeup and at night after cleaning my makeup off. I have noticed a major difference in my complexion and hardly any wrinkles left. I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justmi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Double Action

    Works great without drying 72 year old face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AnnFortune | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like good product

    i enjoy very light and non greasy. works good. you have to put it on as directed for it to work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dmg081861 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    loved it.

    i started using this and in as little as 2 weeks i noticed my wrinkles from my smile and between my eye brows started fading. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carlamartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Glow, I Glow!!!

    My skin has never looked so good. I started a little late in the game with this whole 'take care of your skin' thing. Thank God for good genes, but nonethe less, my skin hasn't looked this healthy since I was about 12. Thank you L'Oreal!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sambagirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't leave home without it

    Love it, can't live without it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vjphillips | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend