Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Facial Peel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions Facial Peel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    review

    This is one of my favorite products. The exfoliating microbeads as well as the chemical peel leave your skin glowing and smooth. Its a bit expensive but lasts several months if used once a week — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jweberwicker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    May not be needed if you already use an exfoliting regimin.

    I have just finished using this product(twice a week)to the bottom of the jar and followed the directions. My skin looks exactly the same. This may be because I have always included the use of a medicated exfoliting scrub in my routine, so perhaps I don't need this product. The product never irritated my skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CharlesR2806 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This Product.

    I use this product twice a week as recommended, and have gotten very good results. It is easy to use, and I have not noticed redness or irritation with its use. I feel it is worth the cost. A very large brown age spot is almost gone after 3 months of use. My skin looks younger. I will continue to purchase this item. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MarieMathews | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Did nothing

    I noticed no difference after using this. It did not exfoliate as the product said it would. There isn't anything in this product that would exfoliate! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisap12_99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so good

    FOR THE PRICE I REALLY COULDNT TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN IT AND THE CHEAPER STUFF. COULDNT TELL IT DID ANY GOOD — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joangunter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's great

    I use this everytime I feel my skin needs a little pick-me-up. I feel like it helps my moisturizer absorb better, too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Velouria498 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent exfoliator

    I found immediate results with this peel and after using 3 times my sister noticed my skin looking clearer and smoother. For the price and no post treatment downtime, I think it's great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    satilano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    :(

    This product is way too expensive for what it offers. I tried it and didn't really see a difference. It looked good for the day that I actually did the peel and then afterwards my skin just looked and felt the way it did before. I don't want to spend so much money on something that only lasts for one day. My opinion only. It also irritated my skin while it was on my face. I don't like peels that make my skin feel tight and dryout. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Immediately smoother skin

    This peel is easy to use and improved my skin enough that people asked me what I was doing differently. It definitely helps my overall texture and brightness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Denise_Leigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Skin at Drugstore Price

    I used to use this product but eventually ran out and have had trouble finding it in stores. I never had problems with any irritation from using this peel. It kept my skin fantastically soft, smooth and glowing! I am really looking forward to purchasing this again once I have used up my substitute facial peel that I am currently using. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cardan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend