Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Product

    i have so many good things to say about this product. 1st of all- its pre-moistened , which is super convienant, makes my nightly routine 100 times faster, its non messy either. 2nd- it contains the maximum acne medicine ,Salicylic acid , two percent. 3rd- it gets rid of all my makeup (however, i would not recommend it for the eye area because of the acne medication). 4th- it smells SO great! i dont think theres anything else a product could have, its perfect ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect travel and everyday cleansing wipe!

    I love these wipes! They are great for traveling and for everyday use. I love the way my face feels so clean after using them and it really does help keep acne at bay! I uses them every night and my face always feels fresh in the morning when I wake up. I only have one problem and that is I can never find refill packs of the blemish control ones. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suzyq3862 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Convient

    whenever i go out of town, i always buy these cloths to take with me. they are very convient because they dont spill all over in my bags lol. also, when they are all gone, i can reuse the case for other things :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrittanyRenee89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these!

    I Love how clean my face feels after using these - it makes taking make-up off easy and less of a chore. I've tried many of the pre-moistened clothes but these are my favorite! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    disgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gets off Makeup

    I use these to wipe off my makeup. It does a good job. The only problem that I have with this is that I have to be real careful when rubbing off mascara. Sometimes it gets in my eyes and it stings!! As for the blemish fighting, I don't think it made any difference. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    These cleansing cloths are so handy! I'm usually out late every night, and when I get home I'm absolutely exhausted. With these cloths, I pull one out, cleanse my face (even takes off my waterproof mascara!), and fall into bed. Plus, with the salysylic acid, it works on my blemishes while I sleep. Wahoo! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beccadant | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    quick cleansing on the go!

    This is a great product. I love the conveinace of the individual daily cloths. I feel like my skin is cleaner than with other cloths. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Willowrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fastest, easiest way to a clean, fresh face

    I have been using this product for years and it hasn't failed me yet. It is so much faster and easier to use instead of washing your face with soap and water. I use it before bed to take off my makeup and clean out my pores and it works great! I don't recommend this for people with very sensitive skin because it may irritate. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    allieb40 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for quick cleans especially when you can't use a sink

    Love these, have been using them for years. I like to use them at night before going to bed, or anytime I need a quick clean without soaking my face. I have really sensitive skin that turns bright red and breaksout if it gets mad. Biore is the only line that I have found that does not irritate my face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    withclubsauce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Teanagers

    I have a 16 & 17 year old teanager they both had acne really bad, It was easy to use the wipes to keep their face clean and help keep the acne clearer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ninapreston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend