Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent Product.

    This is a decent enough product in my book. I don't know how well it actually fights my acne and blemishes but, it feels amazing in the shower. Everything gets all tingly and I don't have a funny leftover residue from it. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    This cleanser is wonderful for oily and acne prone skin. It kept the oil away far longer than any other facial cleanser I have ever used. And my acne went down from a couple spots that never leave to all gone. It also has a nice tingle to it when you wash your face, almost like you can feel it working. But, it doesn't dry your skin out, it left nice and soft. A nice feeling during the harsh winter...read more months. The bottle lasted me a long time, washing twice a day. i would pay whatever price for this product, but I'm glad it — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Morgan001 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible!

    This is not for sensitive skin, so beware. This cleanser burnt my face badly! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Alright.

    It takes patience. Like a week or two. I know it's a long wait but it's totally worth it. I was about to give up but I went another few dayz and amazing results! My skin was fresh, cleanser was ice cold fresh which gives a waking up glow to your skin. Thank you Boire :) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    candykiss123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic cleanser

    I've been using this stuff for a while now and I must say that I'm in love! I love the lather and the refreshing burst of coolness I get after I rinse it off. After washing my face feels smooth, cool, and tight. And it does, indeed, fight blemishes. Personally, I don't have many, but they can pop up. My skin has been ultra-clear since using this stuff. The only thing that makes it not the BEST st...read moreuff in the world is due to personal preference. I have a few dry patches on the sides of my nose and a little further out. And this stuff tends to dry them out a little more. So I do need to use a scrub and moisturize well. But thats just me (: — 3 years, 8 months ago
    seasarah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth skin, but chilling for winter!

    I actually DON"T live in a cold area; I live in Louisiana, USA. But other than being cold, I LOVE THIS STUFF. Right after I take a shower, my skin feels so smooth and clear. It does everything it said it would. I love Biore, and pretty much ONLY shop for Biore. I wasn't expensive for the good job it does, and I loved everything about it. The only problem I had was when I first got it was I couldn't get the pump to work in the beginning. but once I popped it off and put it back on, I worked fine. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    abarras | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite Face Wash So Far

    I have dry, stress acne prone skin, I used Cetaphil, which seems to be very popular. Surprising as this might sound the Biore Ice Cleanser was less drying on my skin and since using Cetaphil again ( fooled by the hype again, so I bought some more cause they were out of the ice cleanser at my grocery store that day ) my skin has become very tight and dry and I still get acne. Biore Ice Cleanser com...read morepletely cleared up my face without over drying, and it smells very nice and tingles gently on your face. I want to chuck my big bottle of Cetaphil away and buy a big bottle of this stuff. I don't understand why it has a seven pt. five average. This stuff rocks. My favorite drugstore facial cleanser. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A refreshing change...

    Before this, I had been a Neutrogena person, at least when it came to face wash. I have oily, acne-prone skin and I had been using the Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash. I find that this is better, as it doesn't dry out my face as much. Also, though both are liquids, this product will lather and so it feels much lighter on your skin when you're using it than the Neutrogena. My skin has cleared up somewhat since starting to use this product. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    daysoftheweek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing cleanser!

    I think this is the best cleanser ive ever had, im sure of it and ive only owned it for a month! I love the icey cool feeling you get when its on your face. You can actually feel your pores open up and the dirt being gone. Best part is i saw my face look clearer in just 2 day! And my face definatly felt softer. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Butterfly2895 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cool

    I have blackheads and this the only face cleanser I have used that gets rid of them. I am amazed that they are gone. I only use one pump and it has a lot of foam to it. Feels great, smells great and the price is also great. I have oily t-zone, the rest is normal. It doesn't dry my skin out. It tingles even after I have washed it off. This is great at the end of the day to remove the make-up. (not eye make-up, but face make-up)My skin also doesn't seem as oily the rest of the day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend