Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good for Body Breakouts

    This is perfect to feel refreshed during the summer, but I sometimes feel like it burns around my eyes. It didn't help treat or prevent my breakouts. I also used this on my back and chest and it did a better job clearing my body breakouts than it did for my face. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ice cleanser

    I've been using this for about a month and a half now. My skin looks a lot better than it used to with two uses a day, but no miracles. My nose used to be covered in blackheads, which are gone, thank goodness, but the area under my eyes between the cheekbones and the bridge of my nose, between my eyebrows, and around my nostrils are still oily and problematic. I will continue to use this, but I'm not sure about recommending it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LydiaHilda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    refreshing cleaner

    I had been using this product for a while, i switched between 3 brands. i find that this is perfect for the hot and humid weather we have during summer months, however i dont use it during winter as my skin gets dry. it is a good daily cleanser but does not really do anythin for pimples or blemishes at least for my skin. I does however works for my sisterinlaw's skin, her skin is more oily and acn...read moree prone and she feels that it works for her, she is in a very hot climate and it is mostly hot/humid so it works great for her. i used it as a daily cleanser during summer/hot months and use a gentler cleanser for winter. i would recommend it for daily use during summer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Would've been, could've been, but isn't!

    The Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser would be a great and inexpensive cleanser thats easily accessible in drugstores, apart from the fact that it's icy feeling is from menthol (a known skin irritant). Though it has salicylic acid (great for fighting blemishes), the pH of the product is too high, and its also useless because the cleanser is washed off before the acid is helpful to the skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too drying

    I have generally oily skin and this product tends to dry out my skin too much. It makes my skin feel extremely tight. My husband uses this also and his face is extremely oily. It dries his face out really bad too and his skin ends up oilier than before. I can't say much for its prevention of acne. It didn't seem to help me with that either. I've moved on. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best

    I tried this a long time ago, so I'm not sure if it's changed, but I definitely wasn't crazy about it. It feels really great on your face though; really tingly, cooling, and refreshing. Other than that, it doesn't do much of anything else. It made my face dry, yet felt unclean. It also made me break-out and it felt like and smelled like there was an over-load of chemicals and synthetics in the pro...read moreduct, which it turns out, there are. I don't recommend this product to anyone, especially those with acne-prone skin. There are much, much, better products out there that have more gentle ingredients and are more effective, plus cheaper. — 3 years ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Biore cleanser

    I have combination skin. My skin is oily throughout my T-zone (forehead and nose) and my T-zone is also where most of my breakouts occur. I tried this product because I got a free sample in the mail. The sample lasted me for about 3ish days and I was surprised and pleasntly pleased that in this short period of time I could see a difference in my skin. The current pimples I had at the time began to...read more clear up and my over all complexion and skin looked smooth and reviatilized. I would reccomend this product to anyone who is prone to breaking out, or anyone who wants to avoid getting pimples all together. — 3 years ago
    monconduitm2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smaller pores

    Overall, my skin is much better with this product. Breakouts still happen but they are better controlled. What I love about this is how much it minimizes my pores and makes my skin soft. I only used this 1-2 times per day, because I can tell that it has potential to make skin too tight and dry. Used in moderation, it is a fab product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really cooling

    When I went to Vietnam in summer, I took this as my cleanser, which ended up being an immense blessing. The weather over there is tropical everywhere; you can't escape it even if you go inside! So at the end of the day when I washed my face with this cleanser, it was always so refreshing that it felt like it cooled my whole body down. It's got a great feeling, but now such great effectiveness: lik...read moree others have said, it doesn't really clear up acne, but it does stop current problems from getting worse. It also leaves my face a little tight feeling, but nothing that can't be combated with a little moisturizer. Overall, I'd recommend this cleanser mostly for hot weather. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love at first sight

    I love this is my most favorite acne face wash and it feels wonderfully icy (in a good way!!) and fresh. This is a must have if olyou have combination skin:) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend