Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great!

    These worked very well for me. Cleaned like 80% of my pores! Could be a little better. But all in all great product!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brittney_lyn_kraus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    My husband has a ridiculous # of blackheads and this product gets them out painlessly and easily. It's amazing to see what comes off on the strips. Unlike many people who have reviewed this product, we have seen positive results. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty is Pain

    These things are amazing. My pores get super clogged all the time but these thingys just rip the junk out. They are a tad awkward to use but you get used to it. They hurt a little but you get over it after you see how gorgeous it leaves your nose/chin/forehead/ect. It's pretty gross, all the little things on the strip but I find it kind of cool. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    emmzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    Works very well, does what its supposed to do. Price is not bad either. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    won't buy again

    These are a waste of money. It picked up some blackheads. But not enough to notice. And the forehead strip never got any blackheads. They sucked! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's alright

    It worked and than again it didn't. It did pulled most of the blackheads out but not all of them. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    RawrInDino | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ehh

    They work all right for removing blackheads, but they just made my pores bigger and the blackheads would come back the next week. Then I would have to use another one and buy boxes and boxes... it was just a vicious cycle. Just stop using them if you have a lot of blackheads- they won't help. Find another solution. If you only have a few, then go for it, I guess. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    On the fence

    While it's better than nothing, it never seems to get as many blackheads as I would hope. The only part of the strip that actually works is the edges, as the middle (where most of my blackheads actually are) always seems to end up on my nose even after I pull the strip off. Still, there's something satisfying about seeing even those select few on the strip. And like I said, it's better than nothin...read moreg. I would stick to toner and exfoliating, but this is still a good product to have for those times when you have a special occasion coming up or the blackheads seem to have gotten a little out of hand. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kokome | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't have the pores

    I guess I don't have the right pores for these because I only managed to get two or three of my blackheads out of my nose. I have a lot of very small blackheads all over my nose and this didn't really do anything to them. On the other hand, my brother-in-law uses these and they work great on his larger pores. So, this review would be better if I had large pores on my nose. Very dissapointed in the results — 3 years, 5 months ago
    JessieRae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    I was very excited to try these after figuring out the black dots under my skin were, in fact, blackheads. These work wonder for pulling out my blackheads and cleaning out my pores from all the trapped oil and dirt. I love looking at the dirty strip (i know...wierd!) I'm so happy I have cleaner,tighter pores now. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend