Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    I don't see why everyone is hating on these. I think that they're doing it wrong. You have to read the instructions! Make sure that your face is wet, and if you find it hard to pull it off, don't rip it off! It says on the box that ripping the strip off tears out hair and skin. Get it wet and peel it off. Okay, now that that's out of the way, this is so amazing. It really unclogs the pores on and ...read morearound the nose. It is NOT a permanent solution to blackheads. You need something prescription for that, but this will open up and unclog the pores so that your prescription medication can get in there. I don't have a lot of blackheads around my nose, so I use this mainly for prevention and helping my medication get deep into my skin. Also, you shouldn't use this more than once every three days. It's not good for your skin to use this intense treatment in rapid fire succession. AMAZING PRODUCT. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Booooo!!!

    I read these reviews to find something to take away my small amount of blackheads. I read the reviews on this product and thought it would be great! It honestly doesn't do anything. I tried 3 times, and not a single black head was removed. They're also painful to take off! I wouldn't suggest this product to anyone. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kpineau2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    helped my clogged pores

    i dont have blackheads, but i do have clogged pores on my nose and around that area. when i pulled them out they were very visable. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    They work great!

    I had a lot of blackheads on my nose before I used these strips and they are minimized more and more after using these strips, they let me give my face a deep clean because they remove all the blackheads each time! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    These worked very well for me. Cleaned like 80% of my pores! Could be a little better. But all in all great product!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    brittney_lyn_kraus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    My husband has a ridiculous # of blackheads and this product gets them out painlessly and easily. It's amazing to see what comes off on the strips. Unlike many people who have reviewed this product, we have seen positive results. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    statickyogo | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty is Pain

    These things are amazing. My pores get super clogged all the time but these thingys just rip the junk out. They are a tad awkward to use but you get used to it. They hurt a little but you get over it after you see how gorgeous it leaves your nose/chin/forehead/ect. It's pretty gross, all the little things on the strip but I find it kind of cool. — 5 years ago
    emmzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    Works very well, does what its supposed to do. Price is not bad either. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    won't buy again

    These are a waste of money. It picked up some blackheads. But not enough to notice. And the forehead strip never got any blackheads. They sucked! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's alright

    It worked and than again it didn't. It did pulled most of the blackheads out but not all of them. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RawrInDino | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"