Biore Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Didn't do nothing.

    I used this while I was in AIT for blackheads (and whiteheads) on my nose and guess what...?!?!? I STILL HAVE THEM!!! This product didn't do nothing for me. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it every week, once a week

    I am DEPENDENT on this stuff... it's not a permanent solution but it works great to remove black heads. Of course, since you have craters on your nose then the oil & grim does eventually settle in again but that's why you have to use this on a regular basis. It's more maintenence but I think it's worth it. I always use it on Thursday night right before the weekend so I'm pore-less! It does...read moren't get every single black head but it gets most! I'm still always amazed by how many gross bumps there are on the strip after I peel it off. I can understand how some people might be sensitive to it since it's not very gentle. It hurts and the best time to do it is right before you go to bed b/c you'll have a red nose for a couple of hours. I personally think it's a bit pricey but I am dedicated so I buy it for $7 every couple of months once I've run out. It's worth it tho! Think of it like brushing your teeth, you're not gonna have a beautiful smile if you only brush once a month... ya gotta do it everyday (at least this stuff is only once a week...) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay..

    These are really just an okay product. The first use I saw some progress, but not enough to wow me. I got my boyfriend to try them once, and there was the same result. I'm not exactly impressed thus far, but they do have to effect. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Devastatia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great!

    I'm 18, and have acne like your typical teenager. I usually get the combo pack, which includes, face, and nose strips. I went to walgreens today and bought the combo pack, and the ultra deep cleaning pore strips. I was a little bit skeptical, because you only get 6 of the ULTRA nose strips, and you get 8 of the regular nose strips for the exact same price. I used them today, and they got ALL o...read moref my blackheads off! I could tell by looking at the strip, it was covered! I enjoy seeing all of the gunk that was on my face, which is strange, I know. The ULTRA's are expensive, like all Biore products. I still love it though. I am looking for a product similar to biore pore strips, let me know if you know of any. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    brittneyshort | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good! but only if used right...

    These work very well! They do clean out your pores! A little pricey, but use the coupon it comes with to get more! Some tips though: *Use these after your shower, dont dry your nose. *Put some water onto the strip *You may want to exfoliate your nose and make sure there isn't alot of grease before using this. *immediately after using one of these, rinse your nose with COLD water, making sure to ...read moreget off the residue, use an astrigent/toner, then use some acne treatment like salicylic acid, or benzoyl peroxide. (Make sure your hands are clean when doing this!) & try not too touch your face too much. This will prevent the pores from getting clogged up again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works for some people, not for others

    I tried the biore strips before and it never worked for me because my pores are small and closed. I got a free sample of the Ultra strips and gave it to my boyfriend. He never tried one before and it worked great. He had larger pore and visible blackheads. He followed the instructions and viola, he pulled off the strip and the strip literally pulled out ALL his blackheads. We kept looking at the s...read moretrip bc there was so much that came out. The strip dries and becomes stiff and maintains the shape of the nose once you pull it off. His nose was a bit red and there was soreness but he said it was worth it to pay more for the Ultra. It is temporary and you have to use it every week. But temporary fixes is all we can ever ask for when it comes to beauty. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    goodchococat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Definitely a Rip Off

    They don't do ANYTHING but make your nose feel tingly, which is probably because of menthol. didn't remove any blackheads or anything. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This Product Stinks (not liretly)

    I saw an ad that said you can see the blackheads on the strips but i tried and it didn't even work so not worth the money — 5 years ago
    PanicAtTheDisco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me.

    These irritated my skin,and did not work for me. — 5 years ago
    madden29 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    suckish

    dont waste your time they didnt even get 1 blackhead out for me they just ripped up my skin — 5 years, 1 month ago
    iAmber | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend