Biore Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips Reviews

Back to Biore Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips»
Sort by:
  • 3

    save your money

    I did not find that they did any better than the regular strips. I think Ultra is a way to charge more money. I tried them a few times, even had the family try them Not very impressive. Save your money. — 2 years ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Stick to the regulaf ones

    The regular ones work great. These burn and work about the same. Not worth the extra money. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CrystalMirror | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No way!

    I wish this product concept actually worked because my nose is ravaged with blackheads and has been for years now, but unfortunately I can't recommend these in any way possible :| The only ultra they are is ultra irritating, they're basically a piece of gauze with hairspray on it, plus irritating menthol and eucalyptus. Horrid! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    These don't do much more than the original

    The ultra deep cleansing ones didn't remove more blackheads than the original did...maybe they're just placebo? Plus there are less strips in the box. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    inconsistent

    Sometimes these work, sometimes they don't. The first time I used it on my nose, a lot of stuff came out. Since then, they just don't seem to be working. They also kind of hurt to peel off... — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rachelpecorari | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fun but ineffective

    I have intermittently bought their original formula but resigned myself to the fact that they just didn't work. When I saw the Ultra variety I thought that maybe it would work better. Not so much. You do see some gunk on the strip once you pull it off, but the bulk of the blackheads on my nose are still there even after frequent use. I want to keep trying because it seems like such a great idea, but they just don't do what they claim. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Nothing Special

    Doesn't work as well as the original pore strips. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I love the regular strength ones and there isn't a whole lot of difference between the two but I still love the product. A quick tip is to take a shower and let your face steam for a while before putting these on. If your pores are open and skin softened, way more of the blackheads are pulled up. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does a pretty good job

    I have oily skin with large pores, so I use these strips all over my face. I have to use the ULTRA deep version as the regular strips don't work very well. These work pretty well for the most part. I love how they remove blackheads without leaving red marks all over your face. Sometimes I have to do the strips twice though as they don't clean all the clogged pores. I find that washing my face with...read more very warm water prior to applying the strips helps to open the pores - but it still doesn't clean all of them out. I wish they made wider strips too for areas like my forehead and cheeks. — 4 years ago
    SummerHillGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    These didn't really do a whole lot. They removed some of my blackheads (you can see them on the strip), but not all of them. I didn't really see a difference in the way the skin looked either. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend