Keri Advanced Lotion Reviews

Back to Keri Advanced Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Review subject

    i thought this lotion is very fast absorbing which is a plus. i feel very soft and not oily after using it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, basic lotion

    There's nothing too special about this lotion. It moisturizes well and absorbs fairly quickly. It is usually more expensive than other drug store brands so I don't buy it as often as lotions from Aveeno or Vaseline. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lotion Ever!

    I fell in love with this lotion the first time I used it! It is so good that you could skip a day and still feel moisturized. The best priced is the 20 ounce, hard to find but the best value when you can. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JopanB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cool product

    Cool product thaat wroks nice for extra dry skin, especially with the Vitamin E etc. in it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product for dry skin

    Nice product for dry skin, wroks nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I have used this for many years. It was the lotion used in the hospitals when I was in and have stuck with it for the last 20 yrs. It soaks in fast and does not leave a greasy feeling. Keeps my skin smooth and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    swtsqwz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not my choice

    I find Keri products greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiasusun | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best lotion I have ever tried.

    It comes in a newer black bottle now I do not like as much. But the product is great. It truly does sink right into your skin and keep it soft and moisturized. The scent is nice but not overpowering. You would think by the name it would be too much for normal skin but it is perfect for mine, even during the summer months. And it does not irritate my skin at all, it has some type of soothing proper...read morety to it as well I think. I have tried soooo many others and this is the best of all I have ever tried. Now I don't bother using anything else not worth the money, It is never as good as this lotion for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Christy2956 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend