Bumble and bumble Curl Conscious Conditioner for Fine to Medium Hair Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Curl Conscious Conditioner for Fine to Medium Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Curls galour

    My hair is naturally curly, and below my bra strap. When I use Bumble and Bumble, I look like, Shirley Temple, when it''s dry. I love what it does to my hair. A little bit, goes a long way. My hair also looks natural, not as if I put something in it. I would recommend this product, to anyone! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kimberly_ryan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Agree but unfortunately...

    I agree, used this for years and it was the best. However, as usual, when something is good they stop making it. B&B have now invented a curl conscious shampoo and conditioner for all types of hair and put it in a better looking bottle. It is not the same. Doesn't work! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JaneEly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great

    This gem works great, I have dry curly hair and when I use this on dry hair I just spray detangler in first andthen plop some of this cream in. Smells awesome and I am a sucka for anything that smells clean and fresh. JO — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jmcscott | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product on the Market for Curly Hair

    I have literally tried everything for my curly hair- and this is the best. It leaves my hair very soft, and defines curls perfectly. And, it smells great, unlike many other products. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Melanie123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    149353 Good but not the best

    Its very good for every day use but not great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alladc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Conditioner Hands Down

    This may be the best product ever for curly hair. It keeps my hair from looking dry and frizzy and gives it just enough curl to make it look fabulous w/ out ever using a curling iron again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MtnGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gives big bouncy soft curls .

    I love this product ..it goes on so lightly yet has a wonderful defrizzing effect ..leaving nothing but big bouncy curls . — 6 years, 6 months ago
    poppy1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest thing for curly heads

    I spent three decades enduring all manner of hair care products - not to mention stylists who claimed to know how to cut/finish my mane- in an attempt to tame or just plain live with my very naturally curly head. I have a lot of hair that's very fine in quality and B&B's Curl Conscious line handles it beautifully. Never sticky, never limp, never feeling coated or processed, my hair is now a devoted convert to the B&B Curl Conscious line! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beatler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for curly hair

    I have been using this product for six and it has been great for my baby fine curly hair. I have complete strangers commenting on my curls and this at age 50. Wish they had this product when i was younger, I finally like my curls. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bootifulhair | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Curly Hair

    This conditioner is smells great and a must have for curly hair women like myself — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Hibrawi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend