Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love This Product Line!

    I use the Positively Radiant Moisturizing Lotion on both my face and body. It is not greasy and minimizes brown spots and makes my skin glow. I love this product. It smells clean and absorbs quickly. I use the 30spf when going in the sun in the summer for my face. I tend to be sensitive to many products this has been a lifesaver. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lakb821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've even used this as a moisturizer on my face with good results. The shimmer is very suble - you don't feel like you just escaped from Libby Lu! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenNM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm in love with Aveeno

    I LOVE this lotion. I actually wanted to purchase the Positively Radiant facial moisturizer, but I didn't want to shell out the $15 for it. So, I found this on sale and decided I would try it out. Boy, am I glad I found this! I have been using it for my body and my face, and it's great. It's so good that I bought a bottle for my mom and even my brothers have been using it too. The scent is good an...read mored the lotion is not too watery like other lotions tend to be. It definitely brightens up my skin and has a good feel to it. I think this will definitely be my standard all purpose lotion! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Great product really helped even out my skin tone. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bangolia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Glitter does not equal even skin tone

    So... I am not sure why I am all alone on this one in terms of the reviewers, but I am not up for all that glitters on my daily body moisturizer. The flecks/sparkles in the lotion are not suitable for most daily wear. I feel like they are trying to mask the problem versus really solve it. To create more discomfort, the smell is super powerful and it leaves me feeling a little sticky. Maybe it ...read moredoes even skin tone out over a long period of time, but I just couldn't get through the strong smell and odd body glitter to wait for the results. — 6 years ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looove it

    Such a wonderful lotion! Great combination of the price, volume and quality! It moisturises the skin like miracle, very light, does not make you feel greesy and presents the subtle shine, almost unnoatisable, but able to hide little imperfections. I will confess now - from time to time i use it like a face moisturiser too! And my face skin can be happy enough without going crazy with pimples. A...read morend this lotion has nice smell, kind of oldfashionable, but not annoying. That is what i call superuniversal cream! Only one thing - it is not so easy to find in the farmacys now — 6 years ago
    sshuka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion

    I love this lotion because of its light weight, skin smoothing effects + the SPF 15 is great, living in a dry desert this lotion helps A LOT!!! A little on the pricey side for my budget, but its well worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HatchetGurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the subtle shimmer

    My mom has this at her house, and I use it every time I visit. It help blends uneven skin tones and it smells fresh and clean. I'm definitely going to pick some of this up next time its on sale. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value!

    This lotion passes my first test. I have very sensitive, prone to breakout skin. All Aveeno products do not make me break out. It was light and not greasy at all! Great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Boudica | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend