Suave Skin Therapy Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Skin Therapy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this stuff, and it smells great! Plus it's inexpensive, so that's great too :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jessibell | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    I was very surprised that this worked so well and smelled so nice. It's very moisturizing and the price is excellent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    My husband and I use body wash instead of bar soap. The Suave is inexpensive and makes your skin feel great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Desert Semmer Tamer

    Want a product that will keep your skim moist and silky smooth even when the days are a blistering 110+ then get this one! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zaccur | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shave with this!!

    If you want silky legs, use this in the shower while shaving! It works great. Then use another splash in your palm to wash your whole body. You'll be fresh, moisturized, clean, and great smelling! Good Bye Dry Skin! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FawnArrow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product!

    my skin is very dry..and this helped my skin to become more moisturized — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gwonggwong | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yum

    Always leaves my hair feeling very soft and smooth. It has a great scent that always leaves me feeling yummy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chibipyrosama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpensive and works well

    Smells great, and leaves skin feeling so hydrated! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hend0409 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    I love with body wash, I live n the city with the bleach damaging city water. This product keeps my skin healthy, soft, and hydrated. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PrincessJess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very moisturizing for dry winter skin.

    I love this body wash. Very emollient and not overpowering fragrance wise. Very good and affordable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    caramelove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend