Suave Skin Therapy Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Skin Therapy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    LOVE IT!!!

    This body wash leaves my skin feeling so smooth and soft. It also works good as a shaving cream as well. Great product for a low price! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shannon71179 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    suave body wash

    It works very well as far as exfoliating and the smell is very serene and enjoyable. The quality is well and the consistency is very smooth. It does live up to what it says. It is a very good value for your money also. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JMSTONE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great smelling value

    This smells fab but it doesn't leave that scent clinging to your skin after your shower. That's a nice plus if you prefer to wear perfume. Can't beat the price either! No need to spend big bucks to wash. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    shutterbug13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS BODY WASH BECAUSE.............

    Not only does it smell great but it's moisturizing and it sells at a terrific price! You can't ask for better then that ;-) I have very dry skin and I normally use Olay or one that costs a bit more. I have always a firm believer that "you get what you pay for" but I decided to give the Suave body wash a try and Wow, was I pleasantly suprised! It really performs the same or better then those costing over twice as much. I highly recommend — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lather

    I use a pouf with my body wash, and of all the ones I've tried, even more expensive ones, the Suave ones lather the best. I get creamy, thick lather that really seems to soften my skin without leaving it greasy. In addition, the scent is pleasant without being overpowering. And the price is right! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    janni_ta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great

    This kept my skin soft and smooth all day and the scent was wonderful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ckmommy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The scent is wonderful!

    My skin is so silky and smooth and very refreshing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good body wash

    good body wash that works nice to cleanse and sooth skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent product

    Decent product to use for every use, good for skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loved It

    I use it instead of bar soap because of the way it makes my skin so silky smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Joni3R | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend