Dove Gentle Exfoliating Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Daily Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Favorite Cleanser

    This is my favorite facial cleanser. I use it in the day and morning and it doesn't dry my skin out like a lot of other cleansers often do. I use it to remove face and eye makeup too. It's not harsh on my skin at all and it smells nice, not too powerful. I've tried all the formulas and I think the original one is still my favorite. They are generally pretty pricey but they're nearly always on sale...read more at Shoppers Drug Mart so I generally wait for a sale and then stock up so that I never have to go without it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle cleanser

    Cleans and softens your skin for a very good price. Good,basic skin cleansing at it's best. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sunnysue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser

    I love this cleanser because of how gentle it is and how fresh my face feels after using it. I hate the grainy stuff that's in some facial cleansers and makes me feel like I'm peeling my face off. And it lathers great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    booklover_21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle yet effective

    This one is refreshingly calming. The smell is great and it makes my face feel smooth and clean. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Gentle

    Gentle beads combined with a creamy wash makes this cleanser perfect for my skin, which tends to dry out with other washes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    J_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job gently.

    This product is one of the few exfoliating facial cleanser that keeps skin clean without being harsh on my skin and drying it out. The price for the product is easy on the wallet too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kerryawags | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I really enjoy using this cleanser, my face feels clean but not dried out. the beads and cream combination give this cleanser a really nice feel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennibubbles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good and Gentle

    As advertised this is gentle enough to use daily. Face feels clean and refreshed. No redness or greasyness. Rinses offf easily — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dkrazy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great low price cleanser

    The tube says exactly what it is, a gentle exfoliator. It is creamy but not greasy. The little massage beads do a great job without being harsh. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pakeller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cleansing Pillows are Even Better!

    This is a good product, but I like the exfoliating cleansing pillows even better! I use them everyday and can't do without them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Twinkletoes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend