Ulta Mineral Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Ulta Mineral Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I love how it covers on your face. No oily heavy feeling. I have 3 teenage daughters and they love it too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mommymann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ulta Mineral Powder

    At almost 52, this is the best stuff since sliced bread!!! This foundation covers "AGE" like you wouldn't believe. Those sometimes ugly "crows feet" and "laugh lines"....WOW! Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    curious52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best mineral foundation

    Ulta Mineral Powder Foundation is tops in my book! The color matches my skin well; it blends well; and it's even soothing! It beat other mineral foundations, hands down. It wears long, needing no touch-ups throughout a whole day of work. The value for the price is excellent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sanavid66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good price and works great!

    This is a good price, and works great. Ulta always has great products, and this is just as good, if not better, than the Bare Minerals stuff. I recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    waste0fpaint | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    For the perfect finish to your face try this. I feel prettier when I use this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sewforjoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Would Recommend...

    Overall I think this is a good product. I wish the coverage was a little better and their foundation started at a lighter shade. I do see less breakouts when I'm using the mineral makeup and I feel this is comparable to more well known mineral brands at a lesser price... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mhsmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good mineral foundation

    Pros: good coverage, good shade options, very good price compared to similar products. Cons: messy to use. Overall I would absolutely recommend this foundation. I get good coverage and no breakouts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lucyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this foundation!

    It's the only one I will use - great coverage, easy to apply, doesn't break me out AND it's very affordable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DottieMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend