Ulta Mineral Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Ulta Mineral Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Didn't like it.

    It didn't cover enough. I just didn't like the texture or the feel. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage, lasts long, but gave me acne :(

    I tried Ulta's Mineral Powder Foundation because it was much cheaper than the Bare Minerals that I usually used. I was happy with it for the most part, and it covered well--actually a little better than Bare Minerals for me--but I started breaking out about two weeks after I started using it. I'm sure this will depend on what type of skin you have, but I still think it's worth a shot if you're loo...read moreking for something cheaper. If it gives you acne, you can always return it and go back to your regular foundation. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tritonalum07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Didn't find much difference from the BareMinerals product.

    Since being unemployed for 6 months I haven't had the expendable income that I would use for my favorite BareMinerals products. I picked this up at ULTA for 1/2 the price and haven't really noticed much difference. I also purchased the ULTA finishing powder at the same time and my opinion stands for that product, as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Value

    Ulta has the best value for mineral powder foundation. I just ordered some the other day and got it in the mail today! It was buy one get one free so I got an even better deal than usual! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    silverangel83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product, Great Price!

    I love this foundation. I have used the Bare Minerals and can tell no difference in it versus the Ulta Minerals. However, there is a HUGE difference in the price. I will continue to use the Ulta brand and I feel confident in trying their other products as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RandaRob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice finish! Love this foundation!

    This is a great foundation! You gotta try this!! It gives you a great finish to your skin! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Really great feels like your not wearing anything. It covers very good and doesn't make you face feel like you are wearing a 2 pound cake on it. I love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christina26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This year product!

    Everyone is talking about Mineral Foundation — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mjt630 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Pass on this Powder!

    This was extremely messy, and it didn't last very long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MINERALS FOR YOUR FACE

    lIGHT COVERAGE THAT FEELS LIGHT!! TRY IT ONE TIME YOU WILL BE HOOKED. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RitaHaines | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend