Clinique Acne Solutions Body Treatment Spray Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Body Treatment Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It made my day! =)

    I went to re-stock my anti-blemish products which I bumped in to this body treatment body spray. I'm very glad that I asked the promoter about this because I'm not longer suffer any acne problems around my neck area and my back too. I do really adore Clinique acne solutions for body and even for my face with the anti-blemish solutions. They work well on me, I guess. Anyway besides using this body ...read moretreatment spray, I think eating healthy and drink plenty of waters is the best way to stay fits and healthy because we can't always rely on product. It helps but not 100%. So to make sure acnes stay away from body, do eat healthy and use this body treatment spray regularly if only it suits you. Stop using if its not. See reviews on this product from the other brands, it helps you to get the right one. Anyway, it lasts quite awhile for me, I haven't finish using mine yet though I bought it long time ago. Haha. I will consider this as affordable. It's just a simple body spray with soft and natural colour on the bottle. Lovely lovely!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sherriehoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Prevents future blemishes from forming

    works well and prevented future breakouts on my back and shoulders. Does have a sticky feel when applied and needs to be rubbed in when sprayed on. Overall I would buy this product again and recommend it for anyone with backne problems. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BettyBeauty1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ehhh...

    I had a case of acne on my décolletage area, and acne body washes weren't helping. I had heard this product worked for many people, so I decided to try it. It sprays pretty well, but you definitely need to spread it a bit if you don't want concentrated spots of moisture. It smelled not so pleasant, and I somehow go the mist in my mouth - yuck. It leaves a sticky film on my skin, and didn't help treat my acne. Wasn't $20 well spent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    didn't like it

    leaves a sticky coat and i didn't see results — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    save the day

    when my daughter was a teenager this was the only product to clear her arms from bumps that made her self conscience of them, you saved her self esteem! Thanks Clinique — 6 years, 3 months ago
    psquare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me!

    This product made me break out worse. I don't have especially sensitive skin or anything and normally things like this work well for me, but not this one. Before the spray I had small whiteheads, and after using it for 3 days I had large nodule/cystic pimples. Ouch! This product might be the thing for some people, but not for me. I gave it a 2 because it had a nice smell and absorbed well even though it didn't work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for bacne

    I get acne on my back especially after a 12 hour shift at work and then the gym. this works great for both. no more bacne for me — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nike0777 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Def worth trying

    I bought this when I was a teenager to help rid me of breakouts on my body during summertime. Within 2 weeks I was cleared up. I liked that the bottle worked every which way. It was a tad expensive and I found a drugstore version for about half the price, but this is definately worth a try. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I use it everyday after I get out of the shower. I can tell the difference when I don't use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend