L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very realalistic tan!

    This stuff makes my skin very soft and gives it a very realistic glow. As long as I was careful rub in in all the way it didn't streak. There is still the unpleasant self-tanner smell as your skin reacts, but if you plan ahead and do it the night before you can shower in the morning and you don't smell it anymore. The tan last about a week. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JenniferE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Bronze Glow

    I love all of L'Oreal's Sublime Self-tanning products. This one is especially good for instant color, and it makes your skin sparkle in the sunlight, and NO BAD ODOR! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tanning lotion

    This tanning lotion is great because it gives just the right amount of color after a single application. The tan remains for about a week until one re-applies it. It is a great moisturizer and tanning lotion in one. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    PF51099 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like!

    Works great and usually shows its full color after a couple of hours. It isn't streaky as long as it is applied evenly. Make sure to wash your hands when done though! It also doesn't have the smell most sunless tanners carry. — 6 years ago
    Emma1234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is one of my most favorite self-tanners. I have a medium skin tone, and the deep self-tanner gives me a gorgeous tan glow. I love how you can see the color when you're applying it. No streaks, and no orange color. Stinks, even after the first day, but I think the results are worth it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not great

    I didn't care for the product it doesn't go on evenly takes to long to dry it was streaky — 6 years ago
    sierrastarr69 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's a Go!

    I have tried countless self tanners and always come home to sublime. Never orange or streaky, it builds gradually and enhances a bit of natural color beautifully. I don't have any issues with the smell, some literally leaving me gagging. One of the nicest things is the subtle shimmer is leaves behind. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tanner at an affordable price!

    I have been using this for 2 1/2 years. I tried it while I was pregnant with my son and have been addicted ever since! It leaves you a beautiful, natural golden brown. I am naturally a little tanner than most because I am Filipino-Scottish and I can get a gorgeous medium tone within only 2 days of application. I love the shimmer and I recommend applying at night before you go to bed, that way it ...read morehas time to soak in and you can shower it off in the morning. While the scent is not the best in the world, it does fade as it dries. It washes easily off of clothes with spray and wash if you happen to get a stain on something. The key to getting great results with this tanner is to exfoliate and wear gloves, so that it doesn't tan your hand. I am pregnant again, lol.. and this looks so natural I have been reprimanded for tanning in "my state." The value and quality is just awesome.... — 6 years ago
    angeltyler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    results may vary

    I have used plenty of self tanners and this one did not strike me as a favorite. The lotion goes on smooth and leaves you soft but its hard to see where you applied the lotion and that causes streaks. Yes ladies and gentlemen this one is a streaker! But...the smell is not that bad. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stayce1020 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Bronze Glow

    I've used this product for the last few yrs. I am pale & it gives me a great natural-looking color w/o streaking. All tanners have "that" smell, but this one isn't that bad. The tint helps to see what your doing & the shimmer is faint enough to give skin a pretty glow. You do need to rub it in well & the only reason I have tried the new sprays is b/c I get sick of having to r...read moreub a product in at all. I'm a bit lazy! I have come back to this though b/c the sprays can be streaky. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend