L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Lotion SPF 15 Medium Natural Tan Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Lotion SPF 15 Medium Natural Tan»
Sort by:
  • 1

    self tanners

    Sorry, but I have yet to find a self tanner that does not leave streaks. And no matter how much I wash or use recommended products the streaks stay there. And when I say stay there, I still have a few streaks from trying a new product last year! If someone is to come out with one that really worked as good as advertised it would put all the others out of business. Maybe it depends on skin type and complexion, but I always look orange and steaked. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tifosi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Is better to use thesublime broze pro perfect salon airbrush mist

    Instead of that one try this spry mist: It works nicely and don"t need to use your hands to apply it: Sublime Bronze ProPerfect, Salon Airbrush Self-tanning Mist It works nicely, just try not to breath it when spraying or wear a mask. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kikina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Lotion SPF 15

    I really like this tanner. I have used it the last two years. I always have people asking me if I am going to the tanning bed. I only tan at the tanning bed about 5-10 times at the beginning of the year. After that, I just use this product and no one can tell it is not the real thing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Melpc1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Orange Tanner

    I did not like this self tanner. It was my first purchase for a tanner & it was a bad experience. I picked this because it was the L'Oreal brand that I trust for my hair. This tanner turned my very fair skin orange. I stopped uing this product & purchased a Neutrogena more gradual self-tanning lotion. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    leheemer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great on your legs

    I use this about twice a week and my legs look tan- just the right color. Be sure to massage it in very well so that it does not streak. Very nice lotion, that blends well. The bottle lasts quite a long time and the price is right! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good for legs

    I use this product when ever I wear shorts. I like that it has sunscreen in it and it gives a tan. I will only used it on my legs though because it does have the strong sunless tanner smell and if I used it on my upper body I would go nuts from the smell — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Instant results

    I use this about once a week all over for a sun-kissed look, and about twice a week on my face, neck, and shoulders. I usually apply it at night, and see the results by the morning. I would caution new users of the product not to use too much at once, because the results are rather dramatic. The bottle says to use several times a week to obtain the desired affect, but I found this to create a rather artificial look. Use sparingly, and you will be satisfied. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    misspiepie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunscreen, Color, and NO SMELL!

    I love all of the Sublime Bronze products by L'Oreal. This is the best product I have found for self-tanning. The other ones I've tried have such a funky smell. The added bonus for this product is that it has a SPF 15 too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells better than most tanning creams

    I got the Medium to Dark and it is pretty dark but as long as you are careful, it works great. I would probably buy the light/medium next time though. It does smell a lot better than most tanning creams when you first put it on, but that weird smell does come through after having it on for a while. I wish someone would sell one that doesn't have that odor. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend