Blinc Lash Primer Reviews

Back to Blinc Lash Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A+ blinc mascara primer

    Best lash primer hands down. My HG used to be L├óncome Cils Booster, which is also fantastic. But the blinc primer along with my HG MUFE Mascara, people ask me if I am wearing eyelashes-Which I find to be a great compliment at 47!...Plus, it is good for the health of my lashes at it claims. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    hlespier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blinc

    This is the most incredible product!! The primer to the mascara! I post it on my blog — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Katiekat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    It makes my lashes look longer and fuller and my mascara stays where it should. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lash primer yet

    I recently ordered this off of eBeauty, the Canadian beauty site, because they had emails me a cool feature with all their top rated eye looks. I'd tried other primers in the past and wasn't impressed so I'm glad I ended up giving them another shot. I couldn't be happier I tried this! It worked wonders on my thin lashes. It dried quickly after I did two coats of it and then followed with my regula...read morer drugstore mascara which looked way better than usual. Also, I used less mascara so I think using the primer with the mascara is going to let both go a pretty long way so even though it's initially a little pricey, it'll save me a few dollars in the end. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    this stuff is amazing — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Primer Plus

    It is an awesome mascara primer. It adds a lot of volume when you apply your mascara, even better with the blinc mascara. It's a great combination for awesome lashes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blondebomb | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive!

    Other primers have been too thick, dulled the color of my mascaras, and made lashes stiff. NOT THIS STUFF! It glides on smooth, not at all gunky, doesn't make my lashes hard even after 2 coats, and seems to lengthen by adding just a touch of extra wispiness at the tips from the gluelike consistency- but its not indellible and doesn't stick to my skin if I smudge it by accident. in fact it just abs...read moreorbs right in almost like a lotion or a skin primer. It works great under my mascara (I use h*us**hka- see my other review for a detailed review of that stuff!). Overall i really have no complaints. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Eye4Design | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not great!

    This primer came off the minute I touched it. It took 4 coats of paint to hide the dark color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend