Sephora Ultra-Shine Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Sephora Ultra-Shine Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I LIKE IT

    It smells like candy and it has a terrific shine when I put it on my lips. Even though it is not sweet, the smell is uplifting. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lwilli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    For the price you can't get better. It has just enought shine and it isn't sticky like some other lip glosses. And the shade of Red is just perfect! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jopan21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Low on endurance and color

    I like the scent/taste of this product, and it is very bright and colorful in the tube, but it doesn't go on with alot of color. Stickiness is minimum, but it doesn't last long at all. I usually need a retouch within an hour. Most likely would not buy again. Too much cost for too little pizzazz. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    $15.00

    $15.00 is a little too high — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dormina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    tastes great, easy to apply, no smear — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    lip gloss

    It comes in many fun colors, but it needs to be reapplied often. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daniz8907 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sephora Ultra-Shine lip gloss

    I love this gloss. Not sticky and love the colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty but pricey

    Love the #9 color, smells great and isn't too sticky. unfortunately i find that it requires constant reapplication but there's a lot in the tube so at least it will last a while. there are definitely better for that price range though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Really Disappointed

    This gloss smells so awful that I can't wear it. Also, it went on very sticky, and made my lips feel like there was gum on them. YUK! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    petunia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    Feels good, not sticky, has a nice taste and the colors are great ! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Leogirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend