Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long lasting!

    If you want to smell good, feel good ,wash with this. Then layer with the lotion. Dont forget the perfume. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Angeliapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a long way...

    Very perfume-y scent...but nice. Skin becomes super-soft and almost no need for lotion after shower or bath. Just a tiny bit lathers up a lot. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ambreprn | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A tub staple!

    I keep this in my tub all the time! I have the extra large pump size bottle. I like it a a shampoo especially! It cleans my hair and has great creamy lather for my body. It has a wonderful scent! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creamy delight!

    Pure grace shower cream is my favorite body wash from the grace line. It is the most moisturizing & I love the creamy thick texture compared to the other gels. I wish they would make more in the cream formula. Pure grace is so clean & fresh smelling, I just love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    scentsational

    These are products that make you smell and feel good, I do the layers of scents and the compliments keep coming. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    scarletkat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the bomb!!

    this is my favorite shower gel besides AG. It is so clean smelling and I especially love it in the summer! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Philosophy Pure Grace is Pure Gold!

    I am someone who loves loves beauty products but have become quite fickle in my forties and I don't have the patience with trying something and then having to send it back. You will not send this product back because it delivers 100% and then some. So many products out there have a strong scent but not this one. Not only is it clean smelling and makes your skin feel super soft but also moisturize...read mores. I feel refreshed every time I use it and would inject it into my body if I could! I can't say enough good things about this product. Its not that pricey and lasts a long time. My husband loves the smell of it and my kids comment when they hug me that I smell clean and fresh. I will always be faithful to this product! THANKS PHILOSOPHY! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovelyheart | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shower Cream EVER!!

    Besides the fact that I totally LOOOVE Philosphy products, this is one of my FAVES!!! My husband loves the fragrance and will breathe in the scent. He says it relaxes him. I think this is a great splurge to have for Romantic nights, or even when you need a pick me up. AWESOME!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cgcrazy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AHHHHHH So Clean

    I love the smell of this not only as I shower but also as the day goes on. no overpowering scents but a clean fresh just showered scent. The lather drom this is great. It not only cleansed but alsoleft my skin feeling smooth and soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynnmarie2u | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful

    This is a very refreshing product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NanciD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend