Bumble and bumble Straight Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Straight»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I use B&B Straight almost every day with my CHI ceramic iron. Contrary to what I've read about silicone based serums, this product does not dry out my hair with regular and repeated use. It consistently creates smooth silky hair when used with my flat iron. This is actually the only product that I've used that preserves the straightness of my hair overnight--usually if I straighten my hair on...read moree day, I wake up the next day with wavy (but not curly) hair in the morning. When I use B&B Straight with my flat iron, I can go to sleep and wake up the next morning with straight shiny hair--a huge bonus, since it allows me to avoid heat styling on the second day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    8westwood | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    I even bought one for my friend to use on her bangs

    I like this product when I am blowing my hair straight. I have natural wavy hair, and this product helps a lot in taming and smoothing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great on frizzy gray hair

    This is more like a gel than a creme, and it never feels heavy or greasy. b&b seems to use lots of good ingredients instead of relying on stuff like silicone that makes your hair greasy. Hair feels healthy instead. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LogTavern | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great and doesnt weigh your hair down

    love this product, i used to use it awhile back and took a break , had to go back this stuff is the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurynbnyc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I am completely hooked on Bumble & Bumble. This product is amazing. A tiny bit is all you need! I have naturally straight hair, but tend to get little kinks and slight waves if I don't blow dry with a brush. I put this on the ends on the hair and in the back (where it tends to get wavy) and it works magic! Perfectly straight hair. This is a must have for a good blowout! I reccommend mixing this with a small amount of Bumble & Bumble DeFRIZZ. Talk about the perfect blowout! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrittanyLeigh | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Bumble & Bumble never lets me down. Another great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CaseySoto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sleek hair

    This is a great product! It gives you sleek, shiny hair. If you have oily hair be careful not to use too much otherwise it gets flat. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Miranda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Straight & Shiny!

    I absolutely love this product. Ever since I moved to Maine from Colorado a few years ago, it has been increasingly difficult to find! It is the perfect product for smooth, sleek and shiny hair. It doesn't weigh hair down or make it look greasy and/or oily. The little fly-aways are tamed. I have naturally wavy hair, and this is the only product I can find that actually makes my hair behave! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    placedl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenomenal!

    I have naturally wavy...frizzy hair..and when I wear it sleek and straight this product is AMAZING! I don't even have to flat iron it if I don't want to...and it has enough weight to hold down the frizz...but not heavy enough to totally weigh down my hair! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PrincessSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I use a quarter-size amount and distribute it through my hair while it's damp. Use a round brush and hair dryer and it really works to straighten out my naturally wavy hair. It also helps to eliminate frizz. If I'm using a flat iron, too I'll put a pea-size dollup in my hand and apply it to my ends - it helps protect my hair and get it super straight. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EMElliott | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend