Bumble and bumble Straight Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Straight»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So straight!

    I love Bumble and Bumble products, they work so well, and this one is no exception. I can get my hair pretty straight, but this product makes my hair last much longer and protects from any humidity. The product is thick, you really need only a VERY small amount. I have hair to the middle of my back and only need to use a dime size of the product, very small squirt. The great thing about that i...read mores that the tube will last for quite some time! And if you use a large round brush to blow dry it really does straighten your hair without a flat iron, and I have very curly hair (naturally, of course), the only thing I ever use a flat iron for anymore is to polish my ends. Great product, worth the money! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have long, thick, slightly wavy somewhat frizzy hair. I put a quarter sized amount into my towel dried/slightly air dried hair and blew dry with a paddle brush. Before I even styled it with a flat iron or curling iron I could tell how soft, sleek and straight my hair was! I used a large barreled curling iron to give a few soft curls near the ends and ended with a slight spritz of hair spray. My hair has NEVER been this soft before! THIS STUFF IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hatemachine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good

    It took me a few times to get the application right but probably just because I wasnt use to using a straightening balm. Its much thicker than what Im use to working with. Once I got the application right, I loved the results I got. Totally worth the money. I'll definitely be purchasing again. — 5 years ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good if you don't use too much

    This product works fairly well but it can easily leave hair greasy if too much is used. It's also a little heavy. Works well if used in moderation though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    well worth the price tag!!

    My stylist turned me on to this product, since my hair is out of control. I am now hooked! It controls the frizz and makes my curly hair silky smooth. It also keeps the ends from looking frazzled. It has held up several times in rainy weather too! I use it before I use the flat iron on my hair, and I have used it on wet and dry hair. This is my all time favorite straightener, despite the hefty cost. (A little goes a long way anyhow.) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rebeccadavis81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I love Bumble and Bumble products, and this one is no exception. It makes my hair straight and not frizzy. It sometimes makes my hair look like I put too much styling gel in, but most of the time it's works out fine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Banana_Bread | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Straight - really!

    My hairdresser introduced this product to my hair...I have the Victoria Beckam cut, but naturally curly hair. This product helps straighten it out while I blow dry. I highly recommend this product to those with curly hair or for those who just want a sleeker look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Portunt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Was recommended on straight hair

    I have straight fine hair and this was recommended to me to make it even sleeker. It does have that effect, but since I like my hair poofy it doesn't really appeal to me. The product is good quality and doesn't make my hair oily. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the product for sleek hair

    I have thick hair which can be bushy or puffy. I wash my hair and comb some threw- I don't even blow dry it. My hair comes out shiny and sleek. I use this every day and love it to death. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Honeybadger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend