Bumble and bumble defrizz Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble defrizz»
Sort by:
  • 6

    A little goes a long way but can be oily

    I use very little of this product since a couple of drops are enough for my shoulder-length bob. It works fine at combating frizz if I use it on wet hair, but on dry hair it's a bit too oily and manages to make my hair clump into tendrils. I have used other hair serums that were more lightweight and kept my hair flowing and voluminous. I usually don't blow dry my hair so perhaps that limits the ef...read morefectiveness of this product. I probably wouldn't buy it again - I'd rather pay a bit more and get something lighter. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cgupta | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works

    I use this product and it does work. Just be sure to only use a few drops. That is all that is necessary. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sportzgirl916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great "go-with" Bumble & Bumble Leave-in Conditioner

    I'm a hair junky. I've tried so many products over many years. About 10 years ago a new stylist suggested I use this for my long, curly/wavy hair. I've been using it ever since, along with Defrizz. I truly love Bumble products. I've also tried Seaweed shampoo and Gentle Shampoo, as well as deep conditioners and hair cream. But of all these products, Bumble Leave-in and Bumble Defrizz have ne...read morever let me down. I get so many compliments whenever I wear my hair in its curly/wavy/natural state. Excellent products! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Completely smooths hair. All day staying power! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iamjessica99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truth in advertising!

    If you're in some serious humidity, this serum really works! I tend to be heavy-handed with it, but i don't find it leaves buildup, and doesn't make my hair feel sticky or weighed down — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cougarstripper | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair is curly and I use it to keep the frizz down when I blow dry and straighten my hair. It works great--even in the humid southern summers! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mcangelindz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Tamer

    Controls frizzies, adds shine, helps detangle my wavy hair. For me, this product works best on damp hair, before blow drying. Price is high, but when I find a bargain price, I stock up. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bhaughey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuff

    I like to use this in damp hair when I want my hair to look extra straight and smooth. It doesn't weigh my hair down, which a lot of other smoothing/defrizzing products do, since my hair is so fine. Great for making hair straight and smooth with just a quick blowdry, but not something I use everyday. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend