Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Styling Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    This product helps to keep my thick wavy hair - smooth and tame... just a few quick sprays to damp/wet hair, comb through and blow dry-- creates super soft hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trae1018 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bumble and Bumble is the Bomb

    I have used Bumble and Bumble styling products for about three years now, since my hairdresser recommended them. They are the best products on the market, as far as I am concerned. Believe me, I have used everything from the least expensive to the most expensive. This products makes my hairstyle come out perfectly everytime. I would not dry my hair without it. The products lasts a long time, so you don't have to use alot for it to work. So, you get value for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beth444 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovable styling

    I absolutely loved this product. It made my hair incredible soft to touch and gave my hair the style i had been craving. I could not see any part of this product that did not live up to its name. The packaging was concsistant in the usual Bumble and Bumble form of being simple and effective without unnecessary bells and whisles. I have worn this product for three months since i bought my first round in Los Angeles, CA. The styling lotion is worth very penny and i will continue to buy it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    It works for me, in my opinion it is better than any hair styling gel/mousse. I apply it on the towel-dried hair then I blow-dry the hair to create some volume. Or you could use a hair brush, spray a light mist , brush again, apply a light mist, that's the way my hair stylist applies it to give volume/shape to my hair. It also works great with a flat or curling iron.(use it before) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    enough66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    bumble and Bumble Styling Lotion-lovely

    This styling lotion is great for someone with a lot of hair, but hair that doesn't have a ton of body. It doesn't weigh down already weighted hair. However, the product itself doesn't last very long. The amount used may need to be adjusted so one doesn't find his/herself buying a bottle all the time. Overall the product is wonderful, seems to stay with hair all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sassiecore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    How Bumble and Bumble changed my hair's humble life...

    This styling lotion has single handidly changed the very "face" of my hair. I have very fine, long hair and have lived my whole life battling the problem of flat vs. oily (caused by the use of product to conquer the "flat"...) Bumble and bumble's styling spray gives my hair the body and fullness that it needs to endure the day without causing my hair to get oily. It is definitely worth my 25 dollars... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Courtneyhope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ~Hold those beautiful curls!~

    I love to use hot rollers on my hair!~I wash my hair at night, let it air dry a little, then spray this EVENLY, and LIGHTLY through my hair -comb through-(you can Loosely tie it up if needed) wake up the next morning, I use my hot rollers, and my curls will last all day, night, and the next day WITH OUT USING ANY OTHER PRODUCT!!(no stickiness or stiffness, just soft beautiful curls!~) there is still a lovely wave!!~I LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!~ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ciaraz123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use if I blow it smooth or curly

    I spary this on the top of my head and the base of my hair. I have fine hair and this helps provide a little lift. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Bumble and Bumble is my favortie line of hair products. I hate traditional hairspray and the way it works (or doesn't work) with my hair. However, this will hold any style in my hair and not make it seem frozen and crispy like hairspray. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jenlcummins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for wavy hair

    After shampooing, I put my hair in a messy bun or half ponytail and let it dry naturally - usually just sleep with it that way. The next morning, I take it down, shake it out, finger comb it and spray styling lotion all over. I get fantastic wavy hair - very piecey and textured looking. The style lasts all day and I spent a total of 3 minutes on it. If you want great hair and spend no time on it - this is the product to use! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SharonH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend