Bumble and bumble Seaweed Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Seaweed Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    AKA Dog Shampoo

    I'd only use this to wash a dog I didn't like. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rclpb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It was ok

    I like the way it smells, but did not like the way my hair felt after using it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ibjump | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Everyday Shampoo

    I don't understand the below negative reviews. This is indeed pricey, as are all B&B products, but it's worth every penny. I work out every day so therefore have to wash my hair every day. This is the perfect shampoo/conditioner set for that. It's light, smells wonderful (like coming directly from the B&B salon!), and gives my naturally wavy hair shine and body. I use it in conjunction w/ the B&B Grooming Creme. Love B&B! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo makes your hair feel great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cindyse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not very happy

    I heard about Bumble and Bumble and thought I would give it a try. I was not impressed at all. I have fine hair and by the end of the day it was greasy and flat. I will probably give the rest of the bottle to my kids. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed

    For the price I expected to be a little stunned. I wasn't. I didn't care for the smell either! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not as great as conditioner...

    I LOVE this conditioner but am not as crazy about the shampoo. It does have a funny smell and my hair doesn't feel clean after use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ChristiG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    funny smell.

    i tried this as a small sample bottle on the recommendation of my hair stylist. thank goodness i didn't buy the big bottle! i think it worked just fine as a shampoo, but i really dislike the smell, which is weird because i love the corresponding conditioner. one nice thing about B&B, though, is that they do sell most of their stuff in small bottles to try out before making a big investment. i appreciate that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wasn't Impresses

    For what this cost me I wasn't impressed. My hair felt weighted down and I was told it would have the opposite effect. My hair didn't feel clean after using this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nikki73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend