Bliss Ingrown Eliminating Pads Reviews

Back to Bliss Ingrown Eliminating Pads»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    I regularly get Brazilian waxes. I had high hopes for this product, especially after I saw the price tag (over $40 at Sephora). Sadly, this product did not deliver. I did not notice the slightest change in ingrown hairs after using this. Waste of money. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NaomiM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Meh. Not fantastic.

    This is a lot more expensive than the same number of uses of Tend Skin, and it doesn't work as effectively. I'd also suggest using AmLactin moisturizer or something similar -- that's the easiest solution I've found. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    meliae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Terrific!

    This is for people (women) who get really awful ingrown hairs, where the pore gets inflamed and gross. It clears it up, cleans it out and resolves the situation beautifully. Just a fabulous product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    wolf hair

    I must have the the most thick bikini hair of anyone I know because this pads did nothing for me. I really like bliss product, so I was very disappointed while using this product. I really dont blame bliss, because I know I have some bad hair "down there". — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Justin time for summer

    ive always had a a problem with ingrown hairs (everywhere)! when i purchased the Bliss Ingrown Hair pads, i expected the usual (2 months before i notice anything) however, these pads are great! i havent finished my first jar, and i'm already set for summer! pure bliss — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ouecreole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for those who wax

    This eliminates any chance of bumps after a bikini wax. Warning: follow the timetable for use on the box. I have never had a problem and it has worked beatifully but I would imagine it would be a disaster to apply that acidic formula too soon. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    BUMPS ARE GONE!!!

    This product really, really works. If you wax or shave get this. I find that my skin is too sensitive to use right after a wax. But the day afyer i use and a day or so aftetr I am all clear. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    PiratePrincess | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best ever

    I have never found anything that helps with ingrown hair like this. i put it on after i shave no bumps and no irrtation. it is so cool — 1 year, 11 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend