Benefit Eye Bright Reviews

Back to Benefit Eye Bright»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yes...

    This eye dream makes me feel like i had a good night sleep, and not walking around like frankenstein...a little hard to sharpen but i figured it out. compact it is easy to take anywhere! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RADRIOT010 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I love this product. When I use it along the browbone and just a tiny bit in the corner of my eye, I look well-rested and wide awake. It's a lifesaver after a late night! The only downside is that the pencil is a little tricky to sharpen, but I would definitely recommend it and will repurchase. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bluebird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh!

    Take some time to get acquainted with this wonder stick and it will become a staple for you, too. In addition to the inner and outer corners of the eye, swipe on just a light touch on the lower lids just at the whites of the eye and you look so fresh and awake, no one will suspect what you were doing last night! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I lve this product so much that I tell everyone..my mom is hooked on it too! It opens up my eyes and makes me look younger!! What a gift from god..oooops I mean from Benefit! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mrs_Peabody | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    saved at last

    My dark circles have taken me to many cosmetic counters in search of a cover up to no avail until I helped myself at Sephora and discovered this product. Forget about attempting to find a shade that blends into my skin while concealing the dark blue shadows, this product subtly brightens the area with a soft flattering hue. Genius. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mindyjb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good!

    I personally use this pencil to line the inner and outer corners of my eyes...and yes, I do look like I took a power nap! The consistency is a bit on the dry side. Just make sure to use moisturizer before application. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sleepyweesle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    OK product.

    I've had this for a few years, mostly because I never use it. I find using a light reflective concealer to work best. The consistancy of this isn't great, it's hard to smooth out under the delicate eye area. Does work okay to accent the lips. But not worth the price tag. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    etselec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very eye opening!

    This stick has a great consistency and very flattering at the corners of your eyes and lining the inner rim. You can also use it right above your lip and in creases around your nose to even out darker areas. It last forever too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jesse_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye Do !

    A great product for those looking to make the squinty-eyed appear bigger. Line the upper and lower lids to make your eyes go POW ! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    needs to be creamier

    its too stiff for undereye, great idea, if it went on slick, but it pulls the fragile undereye area. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lbaro00 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend