Benefit Eye Bright Reviews

Back to Benefit Eye Bright»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Benefit Eye Bright BEAUTIFUL

    I absolutely love this pencil. It's super easy to apply and is not at all chalky like some others. You only need to apply a little in the inner corners of your eyes and by your brow bone and it truly looks like you just had a nap or are very well-rested. Just sharpen it like a regular eye liner pencil when it dulls and it actually lasts a long time. I even put a little bit over some of my brighter...read more lipsticks to tone them down and give them a matte finish. This is definitely a must have in your makeup case. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    meg7575 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Blend it well

    I use this when I'm not in the mood to put on much makeup and just need a quick undereye concealer. If you've got warm undertones like I do, you better blend it well because this stuff is too bright pink. I like it because of its convenience, but maybe it's too expensive for what it is. Wish it came in different colors. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I love this so much. You have to blend well...I use it by eye brow arches, inner eye corner and another spot that I can't really describe--okay I will...top of cheekbone, below corner outer of eyes...I am not crazy about the pencil application and wished it came in a pot...then one day in Ulta I saw it like that with BO-ING concealer and thought I'll try it that way next time. The pencil loses it ...read moresharpness quickly and can be a *itch to sharpen if you have the wrong sharpener...therefore losing precious product. Even with all that....I LOVE IT. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works For Me

    Had to do a review on this one. I have had mine for so long. You don't need to apply a lot. I use it every single day. I apply it under my eyes. It is pretty much a highlighter not a concealer. I am pale and I enjoy using this product. I also use it on the sides of my nose since I tend to have some discoloration and this helps with it as well. It cost $20. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not just a colored pencil!

    I use this product everyday and always feel a little bit more confident after application, knowing I don't look all tired. This is a staple in my makeup collection and always will be. I thought I was paying a lot for a colored pencil, but after using it every day for a year, I've still got at least 3 months of use left of the same stick! It is a must for my day-to-day wear to keep those dark circles at bay! May not be the best product around but for the money and it's lifetime I recommend it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    jesbes007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Instant Refresher

    By no means can this replace your concealer but it is awesome to just have laying around in your bag for a long day. Its an instant refresher! I use it in the corners of my eyes and right under my eyebrow on the thinner outside part, I just lightly blend in with my finger. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mila22 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very pretty but clumpy!

    I love this pencil! It is brilliant for brightning up eyes and making them look more awake. The only problem I have with it is it's tendency to clump slightly in the corner of the eye. Although, I wouldn't say this is such a problem for such a good product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Gracie_23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this eye bright pencil from Benefit! It really does brighten your face and make you look less tired than you really are. I get compliments when I put this at the corners of my eyes and blend. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    saw310 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I recommend

    If you use this product the right way it does wonders. Only use it on the inner corner of your eye, not everywhere under it. Use it under your brow on the outer end just below it as well. This will brighten up your eyes completely. Make sure you blend it in too and it will look great. If you're looking for something to put everywhere under your eye then don't use this because it WILL look unn...read moreatural, you just have to learn to use it the right way. It's only 20 dollars too, and you don't need a lot of it so it lasts forever. Sephora sells an eye sharpener that you should buy along with this that it big enough for the pencil to fit into. I use it everyday and I love it! :] — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Use on the brows; not eyes

    I use this almost everyday but it really is just an okay product - I like it, but could live without it. It does brighten up the tear duct (although it doesn't necessarily last all day) but you can't apply it directly. Like someone else mentioned, you have to warm it up on your hand and apply with a concealer brush otherwise it'll look cakey. However, it is a wonderful brow highlight and it camouf...read morelages stray hairs. I probably won't spend $20 on another one once mine runs out but I wouldn't consider this a waste of money either. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    penny__lane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend