Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette Reviews

Back to Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have this eyeshadow in Fall Colors and I love it! They pretty much stay on all day. When you apply the shadow it doesn't crumble off your eye like some do! I bought it to use for my wedding in October and have been buying it ever since! Worth the Money!!!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MNGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    eyeshadow

    i never thought that a 52.00 product would really make a difference but this eyeshadow was so good smooth, colors are bright and it stays longer than regular eyeshadows that are 6.00 — 5 years, 11 months ago
    karinalatina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good eyeshadow; great colors

    This eye shadow is good, not great. The color choices are awesome though. The eyeshadow got flaky shortly after application and caused me contact lens problems. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful !!

    I have the blue dark purple — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    io like the eyeshadow

    i like the colors of the makeup they are very pretty colors and i would love to buy them the produce loks like it ois good quality — 5 years, 11 months ago
    purple55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior 5-Colurs Eyeshadow

    This is one of the best eyeshadows I have ever worn. I like the colors and I like the way it stays on through the day and into the evening. I would definitely purchas this and any other Dior eyeshadows again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Deesturm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of colors

    Definately gives you a lot of choices, so you can wear it with a lot of different outfits. Good value. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Love it. Great product, great colors. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    w3nc0s | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors

    Dior has wonderful colors to choose from. The color stay true and with 5 you can't go wrong. Mix it up! They last all day and the packaging is great,just what you would expect from Dior — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Color stays true all day

    I have this in Incognito (030) and I must say this is one of those pallettes that every woman of good makeup sense must have. The color stays fresh for 10/12 hours. Easy application, mix and match beautiful shades, buildable color intensity. Incognito, in particular, also works very well for no-makeup looks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ishbernardo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend