Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette Reviews

Back to Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Christian Dior- the BEST eyeshadow ever!

    Ok- yes, it is pricey, but you will never find such nice intense colors in a palette that blends so easily! The way to identify cheap shadows is that they "stick" to your skin and if you need to recover from a mistake you have to remove it all! Dior is absolutely, hands down, the best shadow! Silky smooth, highly pigmented colors allow you to create an individual look that does not look contrived or "made-up"! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bandar1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeshadows

    These maybe pricey but totally worth it. The palette is so cute and comes in a velvet pouch. I have two of the palettes right now but hope to get more. The colors last all day without creasing. The colors all work well with each other. After trying these I will never go back to drugstore eyeshadows. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shadows!

    Great staying power and blendability. I had never purchased Dior before and I would say that it was well worth the money. The colours are wonderful and smooth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what you pay is what you get: good quality

    Pros: they come in nicely cordinated color pallettes and assortment of colors, also come with different finishes within the pallette, they blend so easily, evenly; have good stayput power(even better when you use a primer)and are true to color; excellent pigmentation, you can create a variety of looks with one pallete Cons: cant have just one, it can be expensive to own several of these palletes, but very well worth it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    This eyeshadow made my eye color just pop out! I received so many compliments when I wore this eyeshadow! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    candrab13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    greatish

    These five color combos are pretty well coordinated and the colors themselves are beautiful. They are soft and easy to apply and blend. The only drawback and that’s only due to my personal preference towards dark, richly pigmented shadow is that, even though the colors look dark they apply very light. Not really sheer, but more the amount of mica in them make them look whiter and softer the...read moren they do in the case. Other then that these are really wonderful. You get a fair amount in each case. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    eyeshadow dior 5 color

    i like the five color eyeshadow. they make it nice for travel when you like different colors. then you don't have to take a ton of different eyeshadows with you. thank you for making such a great product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    buffy51482 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome stuff

    i luved this product! it stayed on forever and looked great. much love — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sexypink20022 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    go dior

    christian dior eyeshadow is a must,i wouldnt go without great colors — 5 years, 10 months ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely the best eyeshadows

    I have used Dior eyeshadow for years, it lasts a long time. People have asked me what I was wearing, and if I could show them how to put the eyeshadow on. The Dior eyeshodow goes on smooth and the colors are awesome when I put it on and it stays. Great product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    agr3441 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend