Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette Reviews

Back to Dior 5-Colour Designer All-In-One Artistry Palette»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Dior No More

    I bought 2 of these full price $56.00 as I wanted high quality eye shadow in sets. Both fell apart (the little color pocket came out of one; the glittery shadow crumbled). This was within a month of owning and using only a FEW times. I can't spend $$$ on make up that falls apart. I switched to Urban Decay and Benefit. I expect it to last at least a year. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love it

    I have this pallete with the new winter collection last winter & it was my first time to try Dior Shadow i really like it, it's too soft & stay for long time without being removed or getting pale — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sara2222 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!

    Everything about this stuff is beautiful: the packaging, the colours, the blending, everything. Not enough good things I can say! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    red.rose.9494 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This!

    I love christian dior eyeshadows, not just this one, all of them! it's rich, sheer,great color coordination,stays on,very clean, i LOVE LOVE this! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    asianpersuasion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color combinations

    Dior always makes great makeup. These combinations of colors are exceptional, go on smooth, and the pigment is perfect, not too sheer or too heavy of a color. Don't crease as easily as other shadows. Worth the money. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    go for it!!!

    I love these shadow "packs" from Dior. The pigments are out of this world and have very nice staying power. If you're going all day to night you might need a touch-up but that's about it. It is a little pricey. So I tried to substitue other shadows in the same colors ... even other top brand shadows. None of them had the same depth or color that the Dior did. A little goes a long way wi...read moreth these shadows, so in the long run you end up not spending quite so much. Treat yourself and look beautiful. The 5 shadow palette work well all together or mix, match and get creative! I'm definitely addicted to this Dior product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Pricy

    Dior 5-Colours Eyeshadow is over-priced and does not live up to its word. It is not long lasting, it does not even stay on with base. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty, Silky Eye shadow

    These Palettes are compact and give off great color. The shades are beautiful and blendable, complimenting. I got the Twilight Palette and I love the colors. The shadows are really smooth and silky. Not much shimmer but not a Matte. I'd say it s just right. I gave it 8 stars because of the price. They are really pricy but you are paying for the name. Overall, however, i was very satisfied with them. I don't regret buying them. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One word...Brilliant!

    Although pricey, you get what you pay for. I've got the one with sparkly black as one of the colours, and it has very quickly replaced my black eyeliner, as it's so dense and long lasting (as well as creating a softer line.) Only one problem...the applicators are fine for covering larger areas of lid, but if you want to use the colours as an eyeliner, you'll need an applicator with a finer point. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful texture

    Dior's eyeshadows are the best I've ever used. They go on evenly and don't crease. The color lasts all day and looks good. Great if you have wrinkles on your eyelids. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shellsecem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend