RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 3

    didn't see much change

    unfortunately I didn't see too much change in my wrinkles. The product is a bit too thick for my liking. I really wanted it to help with my 11's between my eyes but I didn't see too much difference at all. sorry Roc. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LIKE THIS PRODUCT

    58 years old . My concern was dry skin and lines around my eyes...and near my temples. Tried using this the last six months now...based on some GOOD reviews I saw on another website. This Roc Daily Moisturizer makes my face feel really, really soft...stays on under makeup all day. BUT I also feel it has helped erase some..not all.. but some of the lines underneath my eyes...that area definitely lo...read moreoks better. ALSO..those tight lines around my temples are showing some improvement...IF I use it every day. I also on some nights put some of this on before I go to bed. I just really think it is good...and the retinol is a plus ingredient. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Jeffersonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    RoC Rocks During the Day, Too!

    I have used RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer during the day along with RoC's Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for five years and there is a no better pair of correction creams. I'm 46 years old and have never been guessed at more than 32. After just a few weeks my facial skin tightened and lifted; eye wrinkles were almost invisible; and the wrinkles around my mouth, (...read moreparentheses) were gone! I would recommend this product along with Roc's night cream to anyone because together they simply ROCK! If you don't notice a difference in just a couple of days, give it a few weeks and be faithful to it. I have tried so many facial products over the years but the pair of these made all the difference in the world! I look as young as I feel and every woman should feel that way...AND, young women, please use it to keep your skin young and radiant, RoC is worth every cent! Rock on RoC! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a good one

    I really like this one, it doesnt leave your face greasy but so soft and supple. I am a huge Roc fan. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MsTammy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good moisturizer for radiant skin

    I use this at night once a week. The retinoids exfoliate my skin. When I wake up the next morning, I have really clear, radiant skin. I also put it on pimples as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I am using this for twelve weeks and at 4 weeks see a difference in my skin, there is definitely more elasticity in it and the lines under my eyes are getting less noticeable. Will keep you updated — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elmo1224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Just did not work for my dry skin.

    Did not work. Did not nothing for my overly dry skin type. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Antheay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff!

    Effective but not greasy. I have noticed more elasticity in my skin and more even coverage. I was always a Clinique skin care fan - but i really love RoC! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hlf1598 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for under makeup

    I like the night cream best, but this is a pretty good daytime moisturizer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vaddie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend