RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought this product at Costco two packages for $28 which is an amazing deal. I have been using it for a couple of months and my skin looks so much better. The dullness and wrinkles have definately improved. My skin looks glowy and healthy again. It really works! I have now purchased the night cream and am using that as well. I would definately recommend this product. I did have a bit of skin sensitivity when I first started using it, but that went away. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lhansen123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Hard to imagine but you really can believe the ads because this product works. I'm 45 and look at least 10 years younger. It tends to burn my skin a little, but it does it's job. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KIBaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Roc Retinol SPF15

    There is a NEW Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer "SPF 30"! It is GREAT, and protect your skin:-) I've just starting it a week ago! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KAD123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have looked high and low (prices) to find a good product that will actually show results and this does. It's perfect for my oily skin and is helping clear my blemishes! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Product

    I have used this daily for a couple of months and my skin feels great. I was worried when I first used it, it seemed a little thick, but it absorbs quickly and it really makes my skin soft. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cloverpuppy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    roc retinol correxion

    I use both the day and night formula. This review is for the day one w/spf30 protection. I like this product as much as any other out there. I haven't seen really any dramatic changes in my fine lines but then again, I don't think anything less than botox or something similar would really show me dramatic improvements. But psychologically I feel better about myself using products anyway. Not too expensive and a little goes along way. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I LIKE THIS PRODUCT

    58 years old . My concern was dry skin and lines around my eyes...and near my temples. Tried using this the last six months now...based on some GOOD reviews I saw on another website. This Roc Daily Moisturizer makes my face feel really, really soft...stays on under makeup all day. BUT I also feel it has helped erase some..not all.. but some of the lines underneath my eyes...that area definitely lo...read moreoks better. ALSO..those tight lines around my temples are showing some improvement...IF I use it every day. I also on some nights put some of this on before I go to bed. I just really think it is good...and the retinol is a plus ingredient. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jeffersonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    RoC Rocks During the Day, Too!

    I have used RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer during the day along with RoC's Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for five years and there is a no better pair of correction creams. I'm 46 years old and have never been guessed at more than 32. After just a few weeks my facial skin tightened and lifted; eye wrinkles were almost invisible; and the wrinkles around my mouth, (...read moreparentheses) were gone! I would recommend this product along with Roc's night cream to anyone because together they simply ROCK! If you don't notice a difference in just a couple of days, give it a few weeks and be faithful to it. I have tried so many facial products over the years but the pair of these made all the difference in the world! I look as young as I feel and every woman should feel that way...AND, young women, please use it to keep your skin young and radiant, RoC is worth every cent! Rock on RoC! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a good one

    I really like this one, it doesnt leave your face greasy but so soft and supple. I am a huge Roc fan. — 6 years ago
    MsTammy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good moisturizer for radiant skin

    I use this at night once a week. The retinoids exfoliate my skin. When I wake up the next morning, I have really clear, radiant skin. I also put it on pimples as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend