RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not so great

    I have been using this for almost a month now and i see no changes in the wrinkles nor do I see any firming of my skin. It is not greasy and is OK moisturizer for the warmer months but for winters dry air this would never give enough moisture. It does have spf so it protects from the suns rays. I did not get any flaky skin from using this, no irritation either. — 5 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Roc Rocks!!

    I have tried other skin care with retinol ingredients claiming to make your skin look younger...this product actually works for me I have seen noticable results on forehead lines and around the eyes i use all the products for my nightly cleansing ritual LOVE this stuff~~~~~~~ — 2 years, 6 months ago
    gjo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    expensive SPF

    if you look at the ingredient list, under "inactive ingredients" the retinol is listed near the end of the list, and the list order starts from greatest to least amounts. in spite of this i decided not to return the product and try it anyway... it was greasy and did not absorb all the way and then my face was sticky and shiny, for 20 bucks it is most certainly not worth it since all it is a facial...read more SPF and neutrogena has those for much cheaper, and they dont make your face feel gross. Sorry RoC but your deep wrinkle daily cream is a waste of consumer cash. Atleast your night cream "rocs" — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am loving it

    This is the only moisturizer i tried after long time that doesn't make me break out. I have a combanation skin so some part of my face sometimes gets dry but is not that bad. My face is starting to clear up after using this with Advanced Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle Cream Cleanser. I love the combination. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    really don't see a difference

    I'm 55 years old and have been using this produce for 6 months now; I haven't noticed much of a difference. I use the "day cream" only on the lines around my lips, chin, and forehead everyday, and the "night cream" every other night. About 2 weeks ago, I noticed that the day cream separated (cream vs. oil) and am now getting more "oil" than cream on my face. Two days ...read moreago, my chin turned a bright red and now has little blisters all over; I hadn't done anything different in the meantime -- just Roc day and Roc night creams. I've stopped using Roc altogether and hope this burn doesn't leave scars. My daughter is getting married in 3 weeks and I trust this mess will all have disappeared before then. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    leezyliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought this product at Costco two packages for $28 which is an amazing deal. I have been using it for a couple of months and my skin looks so much better. The dullness and wrinkles have definately improved. My skin looks glowy and healthy again. It really works! I have now purchased the night cream and am using that as well. I would definately recommend this product. I did have a bit of skin sensitivity when I first started using it, but that went away. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lhansen123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!

    Hard to imagine but you really can believe the ads because this product works. I'm 45 and look at least 10 years younger. It tends to burn my skin a little, but it does it's job. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KIBaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Roc Retinol SPF15

    There is a NEW Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Daily Moisturizer "SPF 30"! It is GREAT, and protect your skin:-) I've just starting it a week ago! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KAD123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have looked high and low (prices) to find a good product that will actually show results and this does. It's perfect for my oily skin and is helping clear my blemishes! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Product

    I have used this daily for a couple of months and my skin feels great. I was worried when I first used it, it seemed a little thick, but it absorbs quickly and it really makes my skin soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cloverpuppy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend