RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works. period.

    it has retinol. It works. Use it every night just on your wrinkles, and use your other favorite night cream on the rest of your face, that way its lasts longer. Plus, I found it on Amazon recently for $9!!! with free shipping. cannot beat that! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    pliofilm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Product

    I really like this product overall. It smells nice, is not irritating, and seems to be working! The only thing I would suggest is using it regularly! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product, but they still test on animals?

    I was fortunate enough to receive this product as part of a BzzAgent campaign. I've been using it at night for several weeks, with Philosophy Turbo Booster Vitamin C powder in the morning. This seems to be a winning combo- lines diminished, glowy skin, and redness has diminished. Monthly breakouts have diminished significantly The packaging really seals the tube and keeps it fresh. The scent ...read moreis not terrible, though I would prefer fragrance-free. But...online sources state this company STILL uses animal testing. It is hard to believe that in the 21st century, this company has not adapted alternate methods as many large and well-respective cosmetics companies have done. I've written to the company and I will gladly update my review if they have in fact discontinued animal testing. However, I will not in clear conscience be able to purchase this product in the future. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mamamichelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great results

    I've been using this product every night for about 2 years. I love it. Results are visible- smooth, bright skin. If I have a lazy night and I do not use it, the next day I regret it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Fashonista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great - cheapest at Costco

    The first few nights - slight burning/tingling. After a while - it was great. My ex-oily skin is now clearer and less tanned/pigmented. This is a great long term retinoid treatment - just don't forget sunblock! I found it at Costco - $30 for 2 tubes of 1oz each = $15/1 oz which is cheaper than I've seen at Walgreens, etc — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rbhika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding! Best buy!

    I have been using RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for almost a full year now and the condition of my skin has greatly improved. I spend and have spent a great deal of time outside and at high altitudes and my skin was looking pretty rough and blotchy After using for about 3 weeks the improvment was amazing. From the texture( noticed that first!) to the fine lines and even some dee...read moreper ones to the age spots it seemed to lighten ( that could be from how much smoother my skin looks and feels). My pores seem to be much smaller also . I did not experience any problems with this product at all. Absolutely love it. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Kaos4b | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    it definately helps with the fine lines under the eyes and the creases. i use it every night and i could very well tell the difference when i put of using the cream for a week or so. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beyoutiful | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    For the money - works for me

    Not botox, but I did notice a reduction in wrinkles and dark circles. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must Have

    love this. evens out my skin tone and texture really well. i used to have pretty regular acne breakouts which left dark scarring on my face, but since i've been using some form of Roc retinol product for the past 2 years, my skin clarity has greatly improved. definitely has helped the problem i was looking to solve! i've also used the Correxion serum, but i think i like the night cream's perfor...read moremance a little better. the only reason i don't give it a rating of 10 is because the tubes are pretty small and i don't like to run out! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    erinlee13 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great night cream

    A good retinol cream that shows results. Only complaint would be its a little irritating if you get it too close to the eye area, which is something I never experienced with other retinol creams (Neutrogena etc.) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend