Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask Reviews

Back to Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AWESOME STUFF!

    I love this mask. It works wonders, but it doesnt take to much away from your face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mask ever.

    This is a fabulous mask, especially for combination, oily, or breakout-prone skin. It leaves your skin feeling clean but not stripped, and very soft. A dab also helps to soothe irritated or broken out skin. The tube lasts a long time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The mask to own!

    I love this clay mask. It leaves my skin feeling plumped and clean. I have sensitive skin and when I first apply it sometimes it stings a bit, but it has never left my skin irritated in any way, adn I've used this product for about 10 years. It can be hard to rinse off so I use it in the shower. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I having been using this mask for about five years. The price is right, I use it twice a week. It does do what it says it's suppose to do. You can tell if you skip a week or two. Great going clinique. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lindac6 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Mask!

    I have been using this mask for about 2 years now...and STILL LOVE IT! Every time I use it (twice a week) my skin still gets super clean and it feels so soft afterwards. I love it...and the tube lasts about 6 months! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Heather01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the mask!!

    This is the only mask you need!! It's great. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Desiree7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    This is one I've been using for years. Its wonderful and does exactly what it promises. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    margar7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Staple

    This is my go to mask for all problems. I've tried many similar products but I keep coming back to this one. If you're looking for an effective clay mask--this is the one to try! — 7 years ago
    EmilyB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good mask

    I love this mask. it clears my pores but doesn't make my skin too dry. — 7 years ago
    RubiaMami | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good standard mask~

    I keep it around for 'monthly' zits ~helps eliminate them quickly yet doesn't feel drying or harsh. — 7 years ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend