Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask Reviews

Back to Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    WOW this stuff rocks!!!!

    This is by far one of the best masks i have ever used. you feel the effects as soon as it begins to dry. As soon as you wash it off your skin is bright and shinny. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    looove it!

    im a clinique addict. this stuff makes my skin feel totally clean & helps clear up my pimples in no time!! perfect for those "that time of the month" breakouts that i get! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mlg311 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another HG for me

    My face is soft and deep cleansed after using this and the exfoliating scrub. Scrub before taking a (long) shower than put this on for 15-25 min and let it do it wonders! Best part is that this is easy to rinse of. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't wait to use it again!

    I just bought this yesterday and ran right home to try it out. I've had acne and small bumps all over my face for years, and finally had it under control with a pill prescribed by my dermatologist. Since I've been pregnant, I can't use the medication anymore and my face has flared up twice as bad due to the hormones. I've been trying everything to try to find some solution, and I think this mig...read moreht be it. This mask immediately soaked up all the excess oil on my skin but definitely didn't dry it out. I didn't notice any other instant results, but this morning when I woke up, my skin looked brighter and clearer. The bumps on my forehead in particular seemed diminished. I will be using this mask again in a couple days and plan to use it twice weekly. One use has made me devoted to this mask! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KTP14 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't do without it.

    This is my favorite mask. A thin layer is all that is needed. It dries quickly then rinses off. It cleans the pores and leaves skin looking great. It is especially good to use in the summer after being out on a humid day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is a great mask for anytime you are having a breakout or even just a case of oily skin. I leave it on for up to 20 minutes and when it starts flaking, wash it off. Gets rid of oiliness really well without over-drying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    If you have sensitive skin, this mask is perfect. Has a nice cooling sensation upon application and really clears out your pours. Definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Marni_Sullivan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So fresh and so clean

    I don't know what I would do without it. I look foward to doing this treatment. I has hepled to maintain acne free skin and really does CLEAN DEEP. It works so well my boyfriend started using it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good mask!

    I really like this mask. It works very well on my oily, sensitive skin. Cleans and tones without leaving it feeling dry. Great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Once a week and your good to go!

    I love this mask I use it once a week on my slightly oily skin and it does a great job at tightening my pores and it leaves my face clean and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend