Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask Reviews

Back to Clinique Deep Cleansing Emergency Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great mask and works as a great spot treatment too

    I got a sample of this and put it in my travel bag, and needed a spot treatment one evening on the road. I put a dot of this on, and it was as good as or better than the Proactiv mask as spot treater. Plus it's a great mask to use once a week, makes my skin glow without being tight after using it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mask!

    This mask has been my favorite for 4 years! I started using it when I got really bad skin, and it´s been my weekly savior since! It smells refreshing, and has a slightly green tint. You really don´t need a lot of product each time you use it, so it lasts a long while. After rinsing it off I see an immediate difference. My skin is brighter, more energized, and feels clean. After a day my skin cle...read morears up a lot, and I can see that my pores are cleaner. I have no idea why they discontinued it! I sure hope Clinique Acne Solutions Oil-Control Cleansing Mask is the exact same thing- or I don´t know what I´ll do! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    a little goes a long way

    jus when you need a little help, to get that extra clean glowwing feeling, this is perfect! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    maryann_mulligan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Deep Cleansing Mask

    This is a top of the line quality product. It works better than anything else I have tried. It is well worth the money. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff!

    I actually use this every other night as i'm taking my bath! I first wash my face then put this mask on, and wash it off at the end of my bath time! It always makes my skin super soft and glowy! — 5 years ago
    Nikkicole | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    effective but agressive

    I have very oily skin, 4 according to Clinique's scale. Imagine, even me with my skin type, it gets tight and dry after using it. I'm free of blackheads and it's easier to remove pimples, but don't try it if your skin is sensible or you don't have a proper moisturizer to apply after this. — 5 years ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best mask for clearer skin!

    This mask for me... The new acne solution mask for my daughter...are the best facial treatments on the market, We've tried every thing. My adult acne has been clear for years since this product has come out. The new line acne solutions line has been a godsend for my teenager. I recommend the anti-bacterial bar soap for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Terri59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mask in the World!

    If your skin is freaking out. Or if it's oily or you have some clogged pores, this mask will clear everything up. It is the best mask I have ever used! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    susan9999 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I've used this product for about three years and it does the job. When my skin is looking dull I use this product and it wakes my skin up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JeniferD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luv It

    I love this stuff it is so great for problem skin,it doesnt over dry and cleans very well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend