Clean & Clear Makeup Removing Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Makeup Removing Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    face cleaner

    this really works! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tammy624 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love at first...umm...use ;-)

    Worked perfectly to remove makeup, and did not irritate my eyes or skin at all. Just left my face feeling smooth, soft and comfortable. I will definitely buy this again and again. Bonus points for being fun to use, and cheap! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great makeup remover

    I love this stuff. It removes all traces of makeup, isn't oily or too drying and has a pleasant smell. Also very affordable - around $5. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Amyfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean&clear makeup removing cleanser

    This stuff really does the job. It removes almost all traces of makeup and doesn't irritate or dry out sensitive skin. I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mayatbreathes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets the job done.

    This really gets the makeup off without drying out my skin. I like the foam, it makes it easier to spread evenly. It has a great price and lasts long. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lovecoheed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    This is a really great cleanser. It comes out foamy and takes everything off. I also wear heavy makeup and this seems to really do the job without overdrying. — 6 years ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite cleanser ever!

    I started using this cleanser over 6 years ago and it is still my favorite. It's super lightweight and yet still manages to wipe every bit of makeup off your face. I'm super lazy and hate to clean and take off my eye make up so this product is amazing. It never stings my eyes and is super strong, it even takes off eyelash glue. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nts451 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    works really well, i thought it would be too gentle, but its perfect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean

    This cleanser gets rid of make-up fast and gets the job down. It's safe on my skin and it's non-greasy :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Buy!

    I love this stuff- it takes off even long-wearing makeup in a snap and doesn't dry out my skin. It's cheap, rinses clean, works well and smells nice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend