Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    i have tried many of these spot treatment type things and this is a decent product. some itch and also do nothing to change my face whereas this was comfortable to wear and improved my acne a bit. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angel001717 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fairly pleased

    I've been trying to try products with salicylic acid as opposed to benzoyl peroxide (because it doesn't work for me) and so I picked this up. It really reduces spot size quickly, but at the expense-it seems so far-of my skin. It stings going on, it dries out the spot and the area around it and turns me slightly red...but I think it's worth it if you put on the right amount and use it only at night. It's a good product, though a tad expensive for its kind. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than most spot treatments

    I really liked this one, and it lasts forever. It takes a lot of the swelling and redness out of a pimple, and expediates its healing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sucked

    i was really excited to use it but it didnt help me at all! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this really helped clear up a pimple i had. without using this product my pimple probably would have lasted days longer but using this it cleared up in 2 days. best product i have ever used to clear up a pimple fast. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing special

    This kinda worked, but completely dried out the skin around where I used it. Not worth it as far as I'm concerned. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sparkbug115 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT - Clean & Clear Acne Spot Treatment

    GREAT over the counter product and does NOT overdry or iritate my sensitive dry skin. Use right when I see the beginning of a breakout and daily thereafter until blemish signs disappear. This has salacylic as oppossed to Clearasil which has Benzoil Peroxide and is too overdrying for my skin and makes it flake. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works

    it is the only acne spot treatment that works for me when i have crazy breakouts. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xxrainbowianxx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average.

    As far as "on the spot" treatments go - this one is just like the rest of them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JennLynn202 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    This stuff works great! Just a dab when theres acne just starting and it gets rid of it quick. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Amanda_H | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend