Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great acne treatment!

    This is the only spot treatment I have ever used that works quickly, is effective AND smells good! I use this product several times a week and never experience skin dryness or irritation. Great stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    did nothing

    i tried this on my whiteheads and other mild forms of acne and it did nothing. I mean no reduction or anything. do not buy if you have resistant acne. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jazzygurl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best I've used

    This product works great on existing blemishes; it works better than any other product I've tried. It's hard for me to say how well it prevents pimples because I've only ever used it on existing bumps. It's a bit expensive, but I'd say it's worth it; it doesn't take much, so one container lasts a while. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Veruka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    buy, buy, pimples

    this product is wonderful...apply a small dab to the first sighting of a blemish.. and poof its gone.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jacqueline2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy

    I begged my mom for this when it first came out. She held a firm belief that it would not work, and refused to buy it for me. I had to wait a couple weeks to get it, but when I did, I put it to good use. I swear I put it on in the morning and by the time lunch rolled around, The redness was MUCH lighter, I just kept on applying a couple times a day, until the zit was gone. I do recommend you carry a lotion with you, because it will dry your skin out. But hey, it works! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheapest and Best

    This is probably the best acne treatment you can find for the money. It is made of 2% Salicylic Acid and so is Origins blemish stuff, which costs twice as much. I have put this on after every shower so I make sure to get it in my pores. I maybe get one or two zits a month. Plus, I swear my pores are looking clearer!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Amycorrine00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    clean and clear

    clean and clear spot treatment is one of the best acne products that you can ever use. it works over night and you dont have to worry about anything the next morning. It is affordable and I really recomend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    paola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This is probably the most effective spot treatment I have found. It cuts the size of blemishes down quite quickly. I especially like that it is a clear gel so you can wear it on your skin during the day, or dab some on under your cover up. It is also relatively cheap. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CarliAnn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Product

    Works pretty well. I think it's a better preventative, than using on an existing pimple since it contains salicylic acid which is pretty powerful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    specialk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works for me

    Hello everybody!!!! I just want to say that i think Clean & Clear is very effective!!! I dont normally have breakouts that badly But it just so happens to be that when i want to go somewhere or have something planned that a nice big pimple wants to come out and play!!! Well i dont think so! With Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment it really will zap away your little problem so you can go out feeling clean and confident!!!! Thanx Clean & Clear — 6 years, 4 months ago
    franxgurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend