Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    omg

    this product is literally my lifesaver!! it works so good!! when i get stressed i get a giant zit on my face that's totally noticable. with this, it's completely gone in just a couple of days. I love it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    surfrchic828 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great product! It clears up acne in about 3 days less than with nothing. I never have any dry skin problems with it either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clears spots up fast

    As the other reviews note, this won't get rid of a pimple entirely, but it will stop it in its tracks if you put it on right away, and will definitely shrink existing blemishes overnight so that they are much less red and noticeable. It's definitely the best spot treatment I've tried, and i've tried them all at all price points. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    misswiss | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a great spot treatment for acne problems without side effects like peeling flakes

    I have very bad acne diagnosed "vulagaris acne' no that doesn't sound pleasant, and it isn't. The brand Clean & Clear has definitely helped my condition a great deal! I highly recommend this tube, which has a good sting when you put it on your pimples. I know its working when I get that sting. I assure you this product does what it sets out to "clears up your acne". I rate it A+ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stephanieleah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    the crater deflater

    The title says it all, seriously! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    every day

    i have had acne problems for a long time and tried alot of different products even perscriptions and nothing worked. I used this and in just one week i saw a big change and it dosen't dry out my face at all like alot of other treatments. And now i don't go a day with out it, and i don't have to because it has a great price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    justbridget | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A classic

    I've used this on my occasional pimples since I was a teenager, and it's the best. It reduces the size and redness of pimples and doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    FrimpGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    After tryin different types of acne products, I have to say this is the best one I have bought. None of the other products really work like they say it would, so I did hesitate a little when I bought this treatment. I actually bought the kit, and after a couple of days my face seemed a little clear. And I could actually feel the treatment working! One of the best product out there! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Eve721 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    This actually works!

    Every night before bed, i always wash my face with Clean & Clear Oil-Free Daily Foaming Cleanser, but I still get the occasional pimple on my forehead because i have bangs. So if i see a little red-ness, i just apply a little bit onto the spot, and the next morning, it's not ALL gone, but it's a lot less red, and i'm always surprised, i never would've thought it would work! haha, but yeah, it...read more doesn't really take away your pimple, but it takes away the red-ness. I like this product a lot, but you can't use it too often, or your skin will get used to it, and so the ingredients won't work as well as they should. Good luck! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KatieT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This really works

    You can see a difference within a day, the pimple or blemish starts to go away. It really works fast and it doesn't make your skin all red and irratated. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mankas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend