Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    This stuff works great! Just a dab when theres acne just starting and it gets rid of it quick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Amanda_H | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I get stress acne, and I only use this once a day (before bed) and it works! I haven't found anything that works like this and doesn't burn my sensitive skin! Only problem I have is that the smell is very strong. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Love_Sarahxoxo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Got out and buy

    This product is worth buying. I would put on a pimple 3x/day and it would dry it up. It was also good clean up for when u pop a pimple and regret it. lol. its a good product!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    nothing too amazing here, for me at least...

    This is a pretty basic salyicylic acid gel spot treatment for pimples. It has a more pleasant scent than a lot of other salicylic acid gels I've tried, but other than that there aren't a whole lot of bells and whistles here. If salicylic acid works for you, then this product is probably a good choice because it's relatively inexpensive. I've found after a lot of trial and error, however, that sali...read morecylic acid spot treatments just don't work for me, so I wouldn't repurchase this treatment. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Krisseroo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment is great for on the go

    The Acne Spot Treatment is great for someone on the go who can use the product 2-3 times a day. You have to use it for an average of 3-5 days as well. It is very strong smelling and can be irratating to the eyes and that was me using it on my cheeks. It helped but not like I thought it would. This is not good for anyone who wears make-up through out the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    Product definitely works on random pimples, hence "spot treatment." Can't say how it'll work for acne prone skin. Amazing results (pimple less red and much smaller) the day after application, making it much easier to cover-up blemish with minimal foundation/concealer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yamen8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I get the worst cystic acne and if it wasn't for this stuff I'd never go outside. It's great under make up too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Elissa123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I buy this for my children

    I am fortunate enough to not have to deal with acne personally.......but as the mother of 2 children ages 19 an d15, they suffer from occasional breakouts....a little dab of this on a blemish or a blackhead, and it is gone within 24-36 hours...this is better than Proactive. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    privatefantasy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    This is genius! I know it sounds kinda comercial-like but it's true! Before my big date I put some on and the day after NO ACNE! Great product I will always use it in case of an emergency. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    klau_331 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect

    this product is the best non prescription acne treatment I have ever used. I could have a huge zit, put it on and its gone like a day later. only complaint the smell is a little strong. other than that its great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Laura28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend