Neutrogena Skin Soothing Undereye Corrector Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Skin Soothing Undereye Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    just love it!

    I've tried so many different under eye concealers but this has got to be the best one yet...with that cool tingly feeling when you first apply it! May be a bit messy at times but overall it works for me!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    pink_jewels | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    hides my wrinkles

    I use alot and it works first put this under eyes then put on your foundation. — 6 years ago
    tynec2723 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great feeling corrector

    This stuff is great. I goes on with a cooling effect and is very easy to apply with this applicator. Wears a long time too. — 6 years ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    dark circles

    if you have dark circles under your eyes it will work great. but be sure not to put it on your face because it creates blotchey skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yayitszoe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for the price

    I have severe dark circles under my eyes, and thus far, for the price, this concealer is one of the best I have tried. I like the cool sensation it gives when applied, and while it may not eliminate the darkness under my eyes, it does lighten it up dramatically, which I can deal with. It reduces puffiness as well. I would recommend it, especially to someone who doesn't have a huge problem with dark circles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I have been using this concealer for about a year and I won't even bother trying anything else. I always had really bad dark circles & puffiness - no wait puffy isn't the word more like swollen under my eyes. Not only has it reduced the dark circles but I am no longer walking around swollen. It has also made my skin so smooth. I am 50 years old and with this concealer I don't worry about lines or crows feet. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rhonda757 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!!

    I saw the reviews for this and just HAD to try it. It took quite a few "clicks" to get the product out the first time but well worth it. It really brightened up my eyes by getting rid of my black circles. Very lightweight and lasts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    doodleranch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!!!!!

    This concealer is so wonderful!!!!! I have dark undereye circles with puffiness to boot and this concealer is amazing! It not only made the dark circles go away but it also helped with the bags I tend to get from not getting enough sleep from taking care of my three sons. The price is also right it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to get a fantastic product that works for the middle class woman. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marywynn2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I am 43 yrs old and have puffiness(always) under my eyes. After trying many concealers over the years, this is the one. It is very light weight, so if you dark circles, it may not be heavy enough for you. Many concealers that claim to minimize puffiness, somehow end up doing the opposite. This doesn't hide my underbags completely (that would take surgery) but it does make me look rested, and the lightweight texture doesn't settle into fine lines and wrinkles. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marymac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cools just like it says...

    I have been using this product for over a year. It cools (not all the time) and covers up dark circles well. The only problem I have with it is that it highlights some of the fine lines I have around my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend