Neutrogena Skin Soothing Undereye Corrector Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Skin Soothing Undereye Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I felt it did a good job covering dark circles, while still light enough to brighten the skin. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Rachel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Where is it?

    I am very annoyed. I live in Delaware and cannot seem to find this stuff anymore. Instead they have the 3 in 1 concealer stuff which i guess is equivalent...but still in my book, this was better. I think it works well and blends well. Better than the 3 in 1 product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    erinmotley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    too SHEER!

    And I also think the tingling sensation is a little annoying. It makes my eyes feel all cold and...weird. not refreshed or anything. And ONCEEEE AGAAAAIN this only covers light circles. Not the hefty bruise like ones I was "blessed" with. HA. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jml1594 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all-time favorites!

    I love this stuff! I take it with me everywhere. I, however, use it on my entire face, not just eyes. It's great to use on any redness or shadows-- I use it under my nose and trace slightly around mouth to define and keep lipstick from bleeding. The key to making this moisturizer last-- once you have it going, only click a few times until you see a small amount coming through the brush. Make s...read moremall dots around eyes and anywhere else you use it. If you put too much, it stays too wet and won't conceal as well. Give it maybe 20-30 seconds to dry just a little, and then pat with yourfingers. This is VERY important. Patting instead of smoothing will make the difference in how much you use. I buy one normal skin tone color and one lighter to use under eyes and as all-over skin highlighter. Put a light stripe down the center of your nose and blend. Instantly brightens face and eyes!!!! As you can tell, I really love this product! Once concealer stick should easily last 4-6 weeks if used correctly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    photogirl0603 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 21 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pros and Cons

    This is a good undereye concealer - it smooths under the eyes and hides dark circles very well. However, two downsides are that it doesn't last very long b/c of the applicator (I think the brush soaks up a lot of product!), and it also stings just a little. Perhaps the "cooling" sensation is a little rough on sensitve skin around the eye area like mine. — 6 years ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not as good as Touche Eclat

    I bought this b/c it resembles the Yves Saint Laurent product that celebrities and makeup artists just rave about. Of course, it's a/b a fraction of the cost. It works well too, although it doesn't just disappear in the skin as the higher priced does. What I liked most is that w/ the brush tip it's easier to apply less pressure than stick concealers. Of course, it's still up to the individual to apply with a light hand. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just right....

    I don't have really dark circle under the eyes - just slightly. So this worked good to just lighten it up alittle bit. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    A little too goopy for this user

    This is probably the only Neutrogena product of which I am not a fan. The cooling sensation was nice, but the applicator dispenses a little too much at a time - it's difficult to control the amount. It seemed to remain moist on my skin all day and would creep into my fine undereye creases, not to mention occasionally smudging my mascara. I had to check under my eyes all day and wipe away excess...read more. It also did not provide enough coverage for dark circles. Neutrogena's 3-in-1 Concealer is what I use now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend