Clinique Acne Solutions Emergency Gel-Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Emergency Gel-Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Mix

    I like this product, because I try other acne-gel for my face, and makes my skin red and iritates. this gel-lotion thing is a good mixture for someone who has sensitive skin like me, just dots on ur acne, and after 2-5 days it's gone ;) — 7 years ago
    veetaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    it really works

    this product really works on my acne skin. Now I don't have acne anymore. However, it makes my skin dry, especially first times using. So I apply lotion for dry skin on dry areas. — 7 years ago
    milyomai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice~

    This one really works to improve my skin, however, like many other acne treatment products, it makes your skin feel dry if you use it on a large area of your face. — 7 years ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff rocks!

    I will usually use this before I go to bed, and in the morning there is a huge difference. — 7 years ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this stuff, I only breakout with a blemish a few times a year, but when I do I use this stuff a few times, each time the blemish gets smaller, and after about 24 hours it clears completly up.. I use it on my girls too, and my husband love it too... it great! It will dry out that area a bit, but I just use moisture cream after it's cleared up and I'm back to normal in no time. — 7 years ago
    stuart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Worked Ok

    This worked for me on a couple of small breakouts. I had to apply it three to four times over the course of the day. The next morning my breakouts was much smaller. Applied it the same way for another day; the next morning all breakouts were gone. — 7 years ago
    LauraJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No miracle worker

    Not drying, but as far as claim to reduce new blemishes, I'm not convinced. It's no miracle worker and I think there are better products for a similiar price out there. — 7 years ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    horribleeeeee.

    I HATED this stuff. It made my breakouts much worse. — 7 years ago
    aardvarks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hurts? use this!

    This is the best for those blemishes that hurt! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nikkijewel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Well worth it

    Equally effective for superficial/not-quite-there/almost-gone blemishes and those threatening to become a bigger deal...super stuff. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    whynot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!