Clinique Acne Solutions Emergency Gel-Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Emergency Gel-Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best ever

    I've tried many types of benzoyl and this is the best. I use the spot treatment gel as preventive daily, but use this when I have the occasional breakout and need tha anti-bacterial properties of benzoyl peroxide. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    QueenofHearts | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works ok

    It does the job but I prefer their treatment gel for a pop up pimple. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works pretty well

    I have used this for the occasional zit that gets too annoying. It works decently to get redness out, but for the price I have found drugstore brands that work just as well. If not better! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    lindzg31 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    effective product

    I liked the way this product helped clear up my acne without drying my skin out. I use it as I need it, & it is fine under makeup. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Love!

    My sister gave me this product after she did not want it. I tried it the other night on a pimple I had. It did not take long before the pimple was gone. I have struggled with other acne remedies and had okay results. This product when gone I will buy again myself. I only wish had known about it sooner. I had a couple of bad breakouts in early Summer. Better late than never I guess. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zit Banishment

    I amSo excited to have bee introduced to this treasure. It seems that everytime i have an event where i want to look my best up pops a zit. There to make me worry about my appearance and not enjoy myself. Then i discovered this Emergency lotion. And poof after a few dabs a day on it, it disappears and even with a bare face i have a hard time even seeing where that darn zit was sprouting up. What a priceless gem this Lotion is. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    did not go well with me!

    I had a few pimples that came out from being stressed lately. I wanted something that worked fast, and I saw that Clinique had this product so I picked it up. It contains 5% benzoyl peroxide so I thought it would work fabulously. I spot treated, not slapped it all over my face. Thanks goodness! I woke up the next morning, pimple still there and unreduced, and not only that, the entire area that...read more I got the gel on completely dried out. My skin literally felt like a dish scrubber, totally disgusting. I had to really apply the lotion for it to smooth out in 2 days. I tried the product again just in case.. and it happened again. I had to exchange it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS REALLY WORKS!

    it's compact enough to take anywear. It blends right into the skin so it's not noiticeable but the results are! Highly recommended! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    satnitedj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Clinique Acne Solutions Emergency Gel-Lotion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend